Back to driving schools

Rijschool Teez

ENSCHEDE

About Rijschool Teez

Rijschool Teez had 52 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 27 were passes and 25 were failures: a pass rate of 51.9%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 3.1 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 51.7%. The school’s rate of 51.9% is 0.2 percentage points above this rate. We use 52 of the school’s 52 first tests and 5,157 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €55.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €2,050.00 (30 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests5227 passed51.9%4219 passed45.2%
Manual5227 passed51.9%4219 passed45.2%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
51.9% 27 of 52 passed
Retakes
45.2% 19 of 42 passed

Manual

First exams
51.9% 27 of 52 passed
Retakes
45.2% 19 of 42 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 12 of 36 first tests ended in a pass (33.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 27 of 52 passed (51.9%). That is a change of +18.6 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

The available test figures start on 1 January 2018. This school appears in 31 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 100%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 100%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 100%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 66.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 66.7%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 60%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 42.9%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 33.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 55.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 33.3%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 55.6%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 80%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 50%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 100%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 100%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 85.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 100%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 70%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 100%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 50%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 62.5%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 52.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 60%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 60.9%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 71.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 36.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 76.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 25%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 64.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 44.4%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 62.9%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 52.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 48.1%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 43.6%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 56.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 40.6%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 48.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 36.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 47.2%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 33.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 46.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 41.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 50%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 52.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 54.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 55.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 52.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 64.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 60%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 65.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 60%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 56.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 48.4%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 56.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 51.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 45.2%
First attempt51.9%52 exams
Retakes45.2%42 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-305251.9%4245.2%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314856.3%3250%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-314656.5%3148.4%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-304465.9%2560%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303964.1%2560%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313855.3%3452.9%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-314052.5%3154.8%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303641.7%4250%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303633.3%4146.3%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-313636.1%3647.2%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313240.6%3748.6%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303943.6%3056.7%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303452.9%2748.1%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313562.9%2050%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-313464.7%1844.4%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-303076.7%1225%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302871.4%1136.4%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312360.9%1450%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-311952.6%1060%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301450%862.5%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301070%4100%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31785.7%1100%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-316100%2100%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30580%650%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30633.3%955.6%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31633.3%955.6%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311060%742.9%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30966.7%366.7%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-305100%0No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-315100%0No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311100%0No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Hengelo.

See the full ranking at CBR Hengelo Compare all driving schools in Enschede
First attempt 51.9% 52 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Hengelo 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€55.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €55.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,050.00—
Course 4 lessons · 90 min €300.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
2098W1
Address
Hezingenbrink 5
7544HE Enschede
Phone
+31681819484
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolteez.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Hengelo (Jan Tinbergenstraat 115): 52 of 52 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Hengelo (Jan Tinbergenstraat 115)
27 of 52 first tests passed (51.9%). All schools at this centre: 51.7% from 5,209 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Verkeersschool Brünen B.V. · Enschede
1887U1 · 0 km · 346/639 (54.1%)
Verkeersschool Olav Fijen · Enschede
2533U7 · 0 km · 291/514 (56.6%)
Rijschool H3 · Enschede
1605H5 · 0 km · 29/100 (29%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolteez.nl · rijschoolteez.nl/contact · rijschoolteez.nl/tarieven

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.