Rijschool Flexdrive
About Rijschool Flexdrive
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Flexdrive had 27 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 11 passes and 16 failures. The pass rate was 40.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 8.1 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 3.7 percentage points.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 27 first car tests, 17 were manual (63%) and 10 automatic (37%). Manual tests had 7 passes (41.2%), and automatic tests had 4 (40%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 5.9 percentage points and the automatic rate by 10 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons. The website also lists automatic car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a manual driving lesson started at €60.00 on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €50.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2711 passed | 40.7% | 2710 passed | 37% |
| Manual | 177 passed | 41.2% | 136 passed | 46.2% |
| Automatic | 104 passed | 40% | 144 passed | 28.6% |
All tests
- First exams
- 40.7% 11 of 27 passed
- Retakes
- 37% 10 of 27 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 41.2% 7 of 17 passed
- Retakes
- 46.2% 6 of 13 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 40% 4 of 10 passed
- Retakes
- 28.6% 4 of 14 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -10.7 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 18 of 35 first tests ended in a pass (51.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 11 of 27 passed (40.7%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Dordrecht.
See the full ranking at CBR Dordrecht Compare all driving schools in DordrechtReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€60.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson Manual | — | €60.00 | — |
| Single lesson Automatic | — | €65.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic | 10 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €925.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 15 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,210.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons | €1,525.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,075.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €2,675.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €50.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €225.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €325.00 | — |
| Exam Automatic | — | €325.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €375.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €385.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 6478Z3
- Address
- Laan van Londen 1894
3317DA Dordrecht - Phone
- +31628341552
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolflexdrive.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Dordrecht (Egstraat 4): 27 of 27 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Dordrecht (Egstraat 4)
- 11 of 27 first tests passed (40.7%). All schools at this centre: 39.9% from 3,484 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Verkeersschool Wierks B.V. · Dordrecht
- 5175N2 · 0 km · 127/287 (44.3%)
- Autorijschool @ir · Dordrecht
- 3597W4 · 0 km · 68/206 (33%)
- Autorijschool Lotus · Dordrecht
- 1073W8 · 0 km · 28/116 (24.1%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolflexdrive.nl · rijschoolflexdrive.nl/contact · rijschoolflexdrive.nl/tarieven
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.