Autorijschool Martinique
About Autorijschool Martinique
Autorijschool Martinique had 88 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 48 were passes and 40 were failures: a pass rate of 54.5%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 5.7 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 3 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 39.8%. The school’s rate of 54.5% is 14.7 percentage points above this rate. We use 88 of the school’s 88 first tests and 9,902 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Google reviews
On Google, 473 reviews gave Autorijschool Martinique an average of 4.9 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €72.50 on 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Rank in our comparison
Theorio compares 37 schools for car tests at CBR Dordrecht (Egstraat 4). This school ranks 4 and scores 52.2 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 8848 passed | 54.5% | 6240 passed | 64.5% |
| Manual | 8848 passed | 54.5% | 6240 passed | 64.5% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 54.5% 48 of 88 passed
- Retakes
- 64.5% 40 of 62 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 54.5% 48 of 88 passed
- Retakes
- 64.5% 40 of 62 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 37 of 92 first tests ended in a pass (40.2%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 48 of 88 passed (54.5%). That is a change of +14.3 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Dordrecht Compare all driving schools in DordrechtReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€72.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €54.00 | — |
| Single lesson | — | €72.50 | — |
| Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €110.00 | — |
| Single lesson | — | €295.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 14 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,023.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 24 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,543.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 34 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,283.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 44 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,803.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 54 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,323.00 | — |
| Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €50.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €220.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €320.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €340.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 07:00–20:00
- Tuesday
- 07:00–20:00
- Wednesday
- 07:00–20:00
- Thursday
- 07:00–20:00
- Friday
- 07:00–20:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–18:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 0236A8
- Address
- De Jagerweg 185
3328HE DORDRECHT - Phone
- +31651218503
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoolmartinique.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 3 centres. Most tests were in Dordrecht (Egstraat 4): 86 of 88 (97.7%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Dordrecht (Egstraat 4)
- 46 of 86 first tests passed (53.5%). All schools at this centre: 39.9% from 3,484 first tests.
- Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11)
- 1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 4,259 first tests.
- Schelluinen (Sportlaan 2A)
- 1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 48.6% from 2,247 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Verkeersschool Wierks B.V. · Dordrecht
- 5175N2 · 0 km · 127/287 (44.3%)
- Autorijschool @ir · Dordrecht
- 3597W4 · 0 km · 68/206 (33%)
- Autorijschool Lotus · Dordrecht
- 1073W8 · 0 km · 28/116 (24.1%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoolmartinique.nl · autorijschoolmartinique.nl/contact · autorijschoolmartinique.nl/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.