Back to driving schools

Emanuel Coenen Rijopleidingen T.H.O.D.N NXXT

HOOGEVEEN

About Emanuel Coenen Rijopleidingen T.H.O.D.N NXXT

Emanuel Coenen Rijopleidingen T.H.O.D.N NXXT had 42 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 18 were passes and 24 were failures: a pass rate of 42.9%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 6.0 percentage points below the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 48.3%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 42.9%, 5.4 percentage points below this rate. We use 42 of the school’s 42 first tests and 1,655 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €58.50. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,195.00, with 20 lessons. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Google reviews

Emanuel Coenen Rijopleidingen T.H.O.D.N NXXT had 2 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 1 reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests4218 passed42.9%4022 passed55%
Manual4218 passed42.9%4022 passed55%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
42.9% 18 of 42 passed
Retakes
55% 22 of 40 passed

Manual

First exams
42.9% 18 of 42 passed
Retakes
55% 22 of 40 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 15 of 30 first tests ended in a pass (50%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 18 of 42 passed (42.9%). That is a change of -7.1 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

We have test figures for this school across 30 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 April 2018.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 50%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 66.7%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 55.6%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 66.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 40%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 46.2%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 31.4%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 52.2%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 28.2%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 53.1%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 25.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 57.6%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 22.7%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 64.3%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 35%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 54.2%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 46.2%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 50%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 30%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 35.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 36%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 54.2%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 26.9%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 62.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 31.4%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 62.1%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 36.1%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 55.6%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 36.8%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 48.6%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 52.6%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 50%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 47.4%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 45.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 53.8%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 61.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 54.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 55%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 45.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 47.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 58.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 52.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 42.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 55.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 50%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 62.2%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 59.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 52.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 56%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 57.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 41.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 60.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 31.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 54.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 33.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 54.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 42.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 55%
First attempt42.9%42 exams
Retakes55%40 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-304242.9%4055%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313333.3%3754.1%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313231.3%3354.5%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303141.9%2360.9%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303250%2657.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313652.8%2556%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-313762.2%2759.3%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303655.6%2450%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303050%1942.1%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312958.6%2152.4%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313345.5%2147.6%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303554.3%2055%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303953.8%2661.5%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313847.4%3545.7%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-313852.6%3450%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-303836.8%3748.6%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-303636.1%3655.6%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-313531.4%2962.1%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312626.9%2462.5%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302536%2454.2%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302030%1735.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311346.2%1250%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312035%2454.2%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302222.7%2864.3%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-303525.7%3357.6%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-313928.2%3253.1%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313531.4%2352.2%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-302540%1346.2%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30955.6%666.7%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31450%366.7%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Hoogeveen.

See the full ranking at CBR Hoogeveen Compare all driving schools in Hoogeveen
First attempt 42.9% 42 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Hoogeveen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€58.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €58.50—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,195.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,025.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €2,175.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,435.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,790.00—
Course Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €99.50—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 3 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–21:00
Tuesday
08:00–21:00
Wednesday
08:00–21:00
Thursday
08:00–21:00
Friday
08:00–21:00
Saturday
08:00–18:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
3334W7
Address
Pollux
7904KM Hoogeveen
Phone
+31528745696
Email
[email protected]
Website
nxxt.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Hoogeveen (Grote Beer 20): 42 of 42 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Hoogeveen (Grote Beer 20)
18 of 42 first tests passed (42.9%). All schools at this centre: 48.2% from 1,697 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Kreeft Opleidingen · Hoogeveen
1178H1 · 0 km · 46/121 (38%)
Rijschool De Weg · Hoogeveen
4336F2 · 0 km · 33/82 (40.2%)
Autorijschool Richard Schuinder · Hoogeveen
7399K9 · 0 km · 24/50 (48%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/be-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/koop-direct-je-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/slipcursus · nxxt.nl/rijscholen/rijschool-hoogeveen-168 · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.