Autorijschool Richard Schuinder
About Autorijschool Richard Schuinder
Autorijschool Richard Schuinder had 50 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 24 were passes and 26 were failures: a pass rate of 48%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 0.8 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 48.2%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 48%: 0.2 percentage points below this rate. This uses 50 of its 50 first tests and 1,647 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Hoogeveen (Grote Beer 20), Autorijschool Richard Schuinder ranks 13 out of 28 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 30 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Google reviews
Autorijschool Richard Schuinder had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 13 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €68.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €68.00 per 60 minutes. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,615.00 (20 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 5024 passed | 48% | 3626 passed | 72.2% |
| Manual | 5024 passed | 48% | 3626 passed | 72.2% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 48% 24 of 50 passed
- Retakes
- 72.2% 26 of 36 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 48% 24 of 50 passed
- Retakes
- 72.2% 26 of 36 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 39 of 56 first tests ended in a pass (69.6%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 24 of 50 passed (48%). That is a change of -21.6 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
The available test figures start on 1 July 2017. This school appears in 33 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Hoogeveen Compare all driving schools in HoogeveenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€68.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €68.00 | €68.00 |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,615.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,245.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €2,855.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €285.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €295.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €310.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €350.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–21:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–21:00
- Friday
- 08:00–21:00
- Saturday
- 08:00–21:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 7399K9
- Address
- Het Haagje
7906AB Hoogeveen - Phone
- +31628581357
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschool-richardschuinder.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Hoogeveen (Grote Beer 20): 50 of 50 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Hoogeveen (Grote Beer 20)
- 24 of 50 first tests passed (48%). All schools at this centre: 48.2% from 1,697 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Kreeft Opleidingen · Hoogeveen
- 1178H1 · 0 km · 46/121 (38%)
- Rijschool De Weg · Hoogeveen
- 4336F2 · 0 km · 33/82 (40.2%)
- Autorijschool Avak · Hoogeveen
- 4128N8 · 0 km · 20/46 (43.5%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschool-richardschuinder.nl · autorijschool-richardschuinder.nl/tarieven.php · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.