Back to driving schools

NXXT Evelien Mulder

Hoogeveen

About NXXT Evelien Mulder

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, NXXT Evelien Mulder had 26 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 12 passes and 14 failures. The pass rate was 46.2%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 2.7 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 3.8 percentage points.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €58.50 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,195.00, with 20 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2612 passed46.2%4220 passed47.6%
Manual2612 passed46.2%4220 passed47.6%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
46.2% 12 of 26 passed
Retakes
47.6% 20 of 42 passed

Manual

First exams
46.2% 12 of 26 passed
Retakes
47.6% 20 of 42 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 16 of 36 first tests ended in a pass (44.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 12 of 26 passed (46.2%). The difference is +1.7 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 July 2018. This school appears in 29 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 100%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 42.9%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 62.5%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 57.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 58.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 40.9%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 58.3%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 37.5%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 58.8%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 44%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 53.8%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 44%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 42.9%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 58.8%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 42.9%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 64.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 40.9%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 65.6%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 44.4%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 62.1%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 52%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 65%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 53.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 63.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 60%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 61.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 54.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 57.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 50%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 47.9%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 54.8%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 37.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 45.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 36.1%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 43.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 35.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 52.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 40%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 51.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 44.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 60.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 45.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 66.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 42.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 57.1%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 45%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 51.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 37.2%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 48.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 32.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 46.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 43.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 45.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 38.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 42.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 46.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 47.6%
First attempt46.2%26 exams
Retakes47.6%42 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302646.2%4247.6%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313438.2%4542.2%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313943.6%4645.7%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303732.4%4346.5%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-304337.2%3148.4%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-314045%3151.6%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-313842.1%2857.1%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303545.7%2766.7%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303644.4%3360.6%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-313040%3151.6%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312835.7%3452.9%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303636.1%3243.8%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303537.1%3345.5%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-314847.9%3154.8%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-315257.7%2450%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-304461.4%2254.5%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-304163.4%2060%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-314065%2853.6%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312962.1%2552%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-303265.6%2744.4%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-303164.5%2240.9%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311758.8%1442.9%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312544%1442.9%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302544%1353.8%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302437.5%1758.8%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-312240.9%1258.3%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311457.1%1258.3%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30742.9%862.5%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-301100%0No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Assen.

See the full ranking at CBR Assen Compare all driving schools in Hoogeveen
First attempt 45.8% 24 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Assen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€58.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €58.50—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 20 lessons €1,145.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,195.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 30 lessons €1,975.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,025.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 25 lessons €2,125.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €2,175.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 35 lessons €2,385.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,435.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 40 lessons €2,740.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,790.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1769U0
Address
Dokter van de Veldestr
7902KB Hoogeveen
Email
[email protected]
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Assen (Azieweg 25a): 24 of 26 (92.3%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Assen (Azieweg 25a)
11 of 24 first tests passed (45.8%). All schools at this centre: 52.2% from 2,172 first tests.
Hoogeveen (Grote Beer 20)
1 of 2 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 48.2% from 1,697 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Kreeft Opleidingen · Hoogeveen
1178H1 · 0 km · 46/121 (38%)
Rijschool De Weg · Hoogeveen
4336F2 · 0 km · 33/82 (40.2%)
Autorijschool Richard Schuinder · Hoogeveen
7399K9 · 0 km · 24/50 (48%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/be-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/koop-direct-je-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/rijlespakketten · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/slipcursus

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.