Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Wish

ASSENDELFT

About Autorijschool Wish

CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Wish cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 14 first practical tests for a car licence, with 8 passes and 6 failures. That gives a pass rate of 57.1%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 8.3 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 14 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 7.1 percentage points.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €75.00. That works out at €75.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,370.00 on 5 September 2026 (15 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests148 passed57.1%157 passed46.7%
Manual148 passed57.1%157 passed46.7%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
57.1% 8 of 14 passed
Retakes
46.7% 7 of 15 passed

Manual

First exams
57.1% 8 of 14 passed
Retakes
46.7% 7 of 15 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 10 of 17 first tests ended in a pass (58.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 8 of 14 passed (57.1%). The difference is -1.7 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 50%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 50%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 40%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 60%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 46.2%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 63.6%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 46.7%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 56.3%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 47.1%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 55.6%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 50%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 42.1%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 46.2%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 45%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 30%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 53.3%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 27.3%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 61.5%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 30.8%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 87.5%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 40%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 100%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 57.1%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 81.8%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 78.6%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 76.9%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 92.9%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 70.6%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 100%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 50%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 100%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 46.2%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 70%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 40%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 60%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 44.4%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 60%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 62.5%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 50%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 80%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 55.6%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 62.5%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 23.1%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 62.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 16.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 44.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 21.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 41.7%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 10%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 61.5%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 54.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 44.4%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 70%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 58.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 85.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 61.5%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 50%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 54.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 57.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 57.9%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 61.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 42.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 59.3%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 40%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 58.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 45.5%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 61.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 42.9%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 56.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 50%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 57.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 42.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 50%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 50%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 50%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 41.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 56.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 57.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 46.7%
First attempt57.1%14 exams
Retakes46.7%15 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301457.1%1546.7%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312356.5%1450%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312050%1241.7%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301650%850%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301457.1%742.9%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31650%1050%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311656.3%1650%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301861.1%2142.9%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301758.8%2245.5%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312759.3%2040%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312161.9%1442.9%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301957.9%650%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301957.9%450%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311266.7%366.7%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311154.5%366.7%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-301361.5%450%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301258.3%785.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31944.4%1070%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31650%1154.5%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301010%1361.5%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301421.4%1241.7%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311216.7%944.4%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311323.1%862.5%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30955.6%862.5%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30850%580%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311060%862.5%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311060%944.4%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-301070%1040%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-3010100%1346.2%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-3110100%1450%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311492.9%1770.6%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-301478.6%1376.9%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-301457.1%1181.8%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-311540%8100%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-311330.8%887.5%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-301127.3%1361.5%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-301030%1553.3%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-311346.2%2045%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-311450%1942.1%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-301747.1%1855.6%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-301546.7%1656.3%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-311346.2%1163.6%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-311040%1060%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30850%650%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Amsterdam.

See the full ranking at CBR Amsterdam Compare all driving schools in Assendelft
First attempt 57.1% 14 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Amsterdam 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€75.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €75.00€75.00
Lesson package 15 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,370.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,390.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€3,040.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€240.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€320.00—
Exam — €340.00—
Intake 60 min €50.00—
Intake 60 min €55.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
3685W3
Address
Vertrekspoor 49
1567LH Assendelft
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolwish.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150): 14 of 14 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150)
8 of 14 first tests passed (57.1%). All schools at this centre: 46.7% from 13,104 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Roadmasters Rijopleidingen · Assendelft
8049H9 · 0 km · 126/215 (58.6%)
Saendrive · Assendelft
5176X5 · 0 km · 82/157 (52.2%)
Autorijland · Assendelft
1820Z6 · 0 km · 48/76 (63.2%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolwish.nl

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.