Autorijschool Rob van der Stigchel t.h.o.d.n. NXXT
About Autorijschool Rob van der Stigchel t.h.o.d.n. NXXT
CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Rob van der Stigchel t.h.o.d.n. NXXT cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 35 first practical tests for a car licence, with 9 passes and 26 failures. That gives a pass rate of 25.7%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 23.1 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 2 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 49%. The school’s rate of 25.7% is 23.3 percentage points below this rate. We use 35 of the school’s 35 first tests and 6,244 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €58.50 on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,195.00 (20 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 359 passed | 25.7% | 5626 passed | 46.4% |
| Manual | 359 passed | 25.7% | 5626 passed | 46.4% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 25.7% 9 of 35 passed
- Retakes
- 46.4% 26 of 56 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 25.7% 9 of 35 passed
- Retakes
- 46.4% 26 of 56 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 11 of 42 first tests ended in a pass (26.2%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 9 of 35 passed (25.7%). That is a change of -0.5 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
The available test figures start on 1 April 2017. This school appears in 34 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Reviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€58.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €58.50 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 20 lessons | €1,145.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons | €1,195.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 30 lessons | €1,975.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,025.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 25 lessons | €2,125.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons | €2,175.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 35 lessons | €2,385.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons | €2,435.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 40 lessons | €2,740.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €2,790.00 | — |
| Course | — | €99.50 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–21:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–21:00
- Friday
- 08:00–21:00
- Saturday
- 08:00–18:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 2014Z5
- Address
- Schoolstraat 11
3465KA DRIEBRUGGEN - Phone
- +31348502336
- [email protected]
- Website
- nxxt.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Gouda (Zwolleweg 10): 34 of 35 (97.1%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Gouda (Zwolleweg 10)
- 9 of 34 first tests passed (26.5%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 3,503 first tests.
- Spijkenisse (Curieweg 19)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 41.8% from 2,776 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Autorijschool op weg · Waarder
- 5472U6 · 3 km · 19/27 (70.4%)
- Go on rijschool · Reeuwijk
- 5461N4 · 4 km · 21/81 (25.9%)
- Autorijschool Feno · Reeuwijk
- 7000U0 · 4 km · 7/15 (46.7%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: nxxt.nl/rijscholen/rijschool-driebruggen-132 · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/koop-direct-je-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/rijlespakketten · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/slipcursus · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/be-rijbewijs
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.