Back to driving schools

Autorijschool op weg

WAARDERAutomatic available

About Autorijschool op weg

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool op weg had 27 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 19 passes and 8 failures. The pass rate was 70.4%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 21.6 percentage points above the national rate. With 27 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 3.7 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Google reviews

Autorijschool op weg had 4.3 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 16 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €68.00. That works out at €68.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €670.00, with 10 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Gouda (Zwolleweg 10), the school ranks 9 out of 39. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 54.6 out of 100.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2719 passed70.4%198 passed42.1%
Manual2719 passed70.4%178 passed47.1%
Automatic00 passedNo data20 passed0%

All tests

First exams
70.4% 19 of 27 passed
Retakes
42.1% 8 of 19 passed

Manual

First exams
70.4% 19 of 27 passed
Retakes
47.1% 8 of 17 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
0% 0 of 2 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 14 of 26 first tests ended in a pass (53.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 19 of 27 passed (70.4%). The difference is +16.5 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 62.5%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 61.9%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 56%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 50%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 51.9%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 42.1%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 55.2%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 36.8%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 59.3%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 37.5%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 51.7%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 62.5%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 57.7%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 58.8%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 41.9%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 59.1%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 43.2%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 58.1%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 52.6%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 50%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 52.6%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 53.6%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 67.7%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 52%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 52.5%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 50%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 53.3%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 50%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 54.8%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 54.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 54%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 51.4%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 61.5%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 50%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 55.6%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 59.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 60%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 60%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 51.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 63.6%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 59.4%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 72.2%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 73.1%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 69.2%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 70.6%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 62.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 66.7%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 80%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 60.6%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 78.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 60.9%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 61.1%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 61.2%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 68%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 61.5%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 58.8%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 63.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 58.8%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 62.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 67.6%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 60%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 61.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 61.1%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 67.6%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 59.1%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 66.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 66.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 56.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 66.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 53.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 60%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 44%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 75%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 48.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 70.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 63.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 53.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 64.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 52.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 64.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 52.4%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 59.4%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 57.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 70.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 42.1%
First attempt70.4%27 exams
Retakes42.1%19 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302770.4%1942.1%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313259.4%1957.9%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312864.3%2152.4%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303164.5%2352.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302653.8%2466.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312450%2263.6%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312748.1%1770.6%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302544%1675%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302653.8%1560%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-313056.7%1566.7%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313366.7%1866.7%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303467.6%2259.1%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303961.5%1861.1%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313467.6%1560%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-313262.5%1866.7%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-304163.4%1758.8%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-303961.5%1758.8%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-314961.2%2568%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-314660.9%1861.1%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-303360.6%1478.6%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-303366.7%1580%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311770.6%862.5%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312673.1%1369.2%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-303259.4%1872.2%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-303151.6%2263.6%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-314560%2560%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313655.6%2759.3%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303961.5%3850%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-305054%3551.4%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-314254.8%3554.3%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-314553.3%3450%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-304052.5%2050%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-303167.7%2552%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-313852.6%2853.6%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-313852.6%3250%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-303743.2%3158.1%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-303141.9%2259.1%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-312657.7%1758.8%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-312951.7%1662.5%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-302759.3%1637.5%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-302955.2%1936.8%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-312751.9%1942.1%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-312556%1850%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-303262.5%2161.9%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Gouda #9of 39

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Gouda
Comparison score 54.6/100
First attempt 70.4% 27 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Gouda 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€68.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €68.00€68.00
Lesson package 10 lessons · 60 min €670.00—
Lesson package 7 lessons · 60 min €890.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons · 60 min €1,970.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€275.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€300.00—
Theory course — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€35.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Scooter, Theory.

The site lists 3 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–20:00
Tuesday
08:00–20:00
Wednesday
08:00–20:00
Thursday
08:00–20:00
Friday
08:00–20:00
Saturday
08:00–13:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
5472U6
Address
Molendijk 6
3466NB WAARDER
Phone
+31348502054
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschool-opweg.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Gouda (Zwolleweg 10): 27 of 27 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Gouda (Zwolleweg 10)
19 of 27 first tests passed (70.4%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 3,503 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Verkeersschool Kalai · Nieuwerbrug aan den Rijn
8752Z4 · 3 km · 13/39 (33.3%)
Rijschool Hajar · Nieuwerbrug aan den Rijn
5751F4 · 3 km · 6/13 (46.2%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschool-opweg.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.