Verkeersschool Yello
About Verkeersschool Yello
CBR’s figures for Verkeersschool Yello cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 28 first practical tests for a car licence, with 9 passes and 19 failures. That gives a pass rate of 32.1%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 16.7 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 28 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 3.6 percentage points.
Car tests
The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 6 passes from 11 manual tests (54.5%). That group makes up 39.3% of 28 first car tests. For automatics, 3 of 17 tests were passes (17.6%), with a share of 60.7%. One different result would change the manual rate by 9.1 percentage points and the automatic rate by 5.9 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.
Rank in our comparison
Theorio compares 80 schools for car tests at CBR Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30). This school ranks 75 and scores 18 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Verkeersschool Yello had an average Google rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars, based on 9 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 50 minutes, the website gave a price of €65.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €78.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €55.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,390.00, with 18 lessons. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 289 passed | 32.1% | 6111 passed | 18% |
| Manual | 116 passed | 54.5% | 145 passed | 35.7% |
| Automatic | 173 passed | 17.6% | 476 passed | 12.8% |
All tests
- First exams
- 32.1% 9 of 28 passed
- Retakes
- 18% 11 of 61 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 54.5% 6 of 11 passed
- Retakes
- 35.7% 5 of 14 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 17.6% 3 of 17 passed
- Retakes
- 12.8% 6 of 47 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 14 of 43 first tests ended in a pass (32.6%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 9 of 28 passed (32.1%). The difference is -0.4 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Rijswijk Compare all driving schools in DelftReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€78.00 per hour (€65.00 / 50 min)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 50 min | €65.00 | €78.00 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 10 lessons | €600.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons | €900.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 18 lessons | €1,390.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,900.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons | €2,450.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,750.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €55.00 | — |
| Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €335.00 | — |
| Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €375.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 09:00–21:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–21:00
- Wednesday
- 09:00–21:00
- Thursday
- 09:00–21:00
- Friday
- 09:00–21:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–17:00
- Sunday
- 09:00–21:00
- CBR school code
- 3323F8
- Address
- Bellinilaan 20
2625ZH DELFT - Phone
- +31646464607
- [email protected]
- Website
- yello.nu
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30): 26 of 28 (92.9%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30)
- 8 of 26 first tests passed (30.8%). All schools at this centre: 42% from 10,174 first tests.
- Zoetermeer (Zilverstraat 40)
- 1 of 2 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 43.4% from 4,139 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Verkeersschool Adrian · Delft
- 3552W8 · 0 km · 136/222 (61.3%)
- Verkeersschool Noordzee · Delft
- 4766K1 · 0 km · 31/75 (41.3%)
- Rijschool Delfin VOF · Delft
- 4066K3 · 0 km · 20/57 (35.1%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: yello.nu · yello.nu/contact · yello.nu/algemene-voorwaarden · yello.nu/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.