Verkeersschool Adrian
About Verkeersschool Adrian
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Verkeersschool Adrian had 222 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 136 passes and 86 failures. The pass rate was 61.3%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 12.5 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 2 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 41.7%. The school’s rate of 61.3% is 19.6 percentage points above this rate. We use 222 of the school’s 222 first tests and 14,091 tests from the other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Google reviews
On Google, 790 reviews gave Verkeersschool Adrian an average of 4.9 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Other tests
In the same period, CBR also recorded 37 first tests for motorcycle road riding, with 33 passes. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €72.00. That works out at €72.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,437.00, with 15 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30), Verkeersschool Adrian ranks 6 out of 80 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 71.2 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 136 of 222 first tests passed (61.3%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 33 of 37 first tests passed (89.2%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 222136 passed | 61.3% | 12072 passed | 60% |
| Manual | 222136 passed | 61.3% | 12072 passed | 60% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 61.3% 136 of 222 passed
- Retakes
- 60% 72 of 120 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 61.3% 136 of 222 passed
- Retakes
- 60% 72 of 120 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 115 of 188 first tests ended in a pass (61.2%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 136 of 222 passed (61.3%). That is a change of +0.1 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Rijswijk Compare all driving schools in DelftReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€72.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €72.00 | €72.00 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 10 lessons | €770.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons · 60 min | €1,437.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 24 lessons · 60 min | €1,999.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 24 lessons · 60 min | €2,064.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €257.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €291.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €351.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter, Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–22:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–22:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–22:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–22:00
- Friday
- 08:00–22:00
- Saturday
- 08:00–18:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 3552W8
- Address
- Molenweide 78
2614LK DELFT - Phone
- +31158894138
- [email protected]
- Website
- verkeersschooladrian.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30): 210 of 222 (94.6%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30)
- 127 of 210 first tests passed (60.5%). All schools at this centre: 42% from 10,174 first tests.
- Zoetermeer (Zilverstraat 40)
- 9 of 12 first tests passed (75%). All schools at this centre: 43.4% from 4,139 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Verkeersschool Noordzee · Delft
- 4766K1 · 0 km · 31/75 (41.3%)
- Rijschool Delfin VOF · Delft
- 4066K3 · 0 km · 20/57 (35.1%)
- Tamim Rijschool · Delft
- 1461K9 · 0 km · 16/49 (32.7%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: verkeersschooladrian.nl · verkeersschooladrian.nl/contact · verkeersschooladrian.nl/kosten-auto-rijlessen · verkeersschooladrian.nl/motor · verkeersschooladrian.nl/kosten-motor-rijlessen · verkeersschooladrian.nl/kosten-scooter-rijlessen · verkeersschooladrian.nl/theorie-oefenen · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.