Back to driving schools

Verkeersschool Lemaire

DOETINCHEM

About Verkeersschool Lemaire

CBR’s figures for Verkeersschool Lemaire cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 14 first practical tests for a car licence, with 13 passes and 1 failures. That gives a pass rate of 92.9%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 44.0 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 7.1 percentage points.

Google reviews

Verkeersschool Lemaire had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 82 reviews.

Other tests

There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 20 passes out of 23 first tests in total. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons and motorcycle lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 90 minutes, the website gave a price of €68.50 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €45.67. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €60.00 on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €335.00 (5 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Doetinchem (Koopmanslaan 3), Verkeersschool Lemaire ranks 1 out of 45 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 95.9 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.

car
13 of 14 first tests passed (92.9%).
motorcycle road riding
20 of 23 first tests passed (87%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests1413 passed92.9%85 passed62.5%
Manual1413 passed92.9%85 passed62.5%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
92.9% 13 of 14 passed
Retakes
62.5% 5 of 8 passed

Manual

First exams
92.9% 13 of 14 passed
Retakes
62.5% 5 of 8 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 11 of 17 first tests ended in a pass (64.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 14 passed (92.9%). The difference is +28.2 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

We have test figures for this school across 10 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 April 2023.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 66.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 64.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 25%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 59.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 70%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 61.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 72.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 63.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 75%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 53.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 100%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 63.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 100%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 76.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 100%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 80%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 60%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 92.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 62.5%
First attempt92.9%14 exams
Retakes62.5%8 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301492.9%862.5%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311580%560%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311376.9%4100%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301163.6%4100%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301353.8%8100%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311963.2%1275%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312661.5%1172.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302259.1%1070%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301764.7%425%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31966.7%0No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Doetinchem #1of 45

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Doetinchem Compare all driving schools in Doetinchem
Comparison score 95.9/100
First attempt 92.9% 14 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Doetinchem 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€45.67 per hour (€68.50 / 90 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 90 min €68.50€45.67
Lesson package 5 lessons €335.00—
Lesson package 10 lessons €670.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,300.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €1,635.00—
Trial lesson — €60.00—
Exam — €209.00—
Exam — €268.00—
Exam — €310.00—
Exam — €335.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–12:00, 18:00–20:00
Tuesday
08:00–12:00, 13:00–17:00
Wednesday
08:00–12:00, 18:00–20:00
Thursday
08:00–12:00, 18:00–20:00
Friday
07:30–12:00, 13:00–17:30
Saturday
07:30–12:00, 13:00–17:30
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1266Z9
Address
Ampsen 8
7006JL DOETINCHEM
Phone
+31314366696
Email
[email protected]
Website
verkeersschoollemaire.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Doetinchem (Koopmanslaan 3): 14 of 14 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Doetinchem (Koopmanslaan 3)
13 of 14 first tests passed (92.9%). All schools at this centre: 55.4% from 3,705 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

VSL Verkeerseducatie VOF · Doetinchem
9703K2 · 0 km · 91/129 (70.5%)
Rijwijzer Verkeersscholen B.V. · Doetinchem
6625F1 · 0 km · 43/76 (56.6%)
Rijschool Dichteren · Doetinchem
5063G8 · 0 km · 23/63 (36.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: verkeersschoollemaire.nl · verkeersschoollemaire.nl/contact · verkeersschoollemaire.nl/autorijles-doetinchem · verkeersschoollemaire.nl/motor-rijles-doetinchem · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.