Verkeersacademie Kumar
About Verkeersacademie Kumar
Verkeersacademie Kumar had 42 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 17 were passes and 25 were failures: a pass rate of 40.5%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 8.3 percentage points below the national rate.
Car tests
The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 16 passes from 41 manual tests (39%). That group makes up 97.6% of 42 first car tests. For automatics, 1 of 1 tests were passes (100%), with a share of 2.4%. One different result would change the manual rate by 2.4 percentage points and the automatic rate by 100 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 48.5%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 40.5%: 8 percentage points below this rate. This uses 42 of its 42 first tests and 3,749 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €70.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €70.00. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €350.00, with 10 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons. Automatic car lessons are listed there too.
Other tests
In the same period, CBR also recorded 35 first tests for motorcycle road riding, with 30 passes. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 17 of 42 first tests passed (40.5%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 30 of 35 first tests passed (85.7%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4217 passed | 40.5% | 4223 passed | 54.8% |
| Manual | 4116 passed | 39% | 4122 passed | 53.7% |
| Automatic | 11 passed | 100% | 11 passed | 100% |
All tests
- First exams
- 40.5% 17 of 42 passed
- Retakes
- 54.8% 23 of 42 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 39% 16 of 41 passed
- Retakes
- 53.7% 22 of 41 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 100% 1 of 1 passed
- Retakes
- 100% 1 of 1 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by +6.3 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 13 of 38 first tests ended in a pass (34.2%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 17 of 42 passed (40.5%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 21 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 July 2020.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Zaandam.
See the full ranking at CBR Zaandam Compare all driving schools in AlmereReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€70.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €70.00 | €70.00 |
| Single lesson Manual | 60 min | €70.00 | €70.00 |
| Single lesson Automatic | 60 min | €71.00 | €71.00 |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons · 60 min | €350.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons | €670.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons | €1,650.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,300.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €2,950.00 | — |
| Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 60 min | €60.00 | €60.00 |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter, Theory.
The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1837G1
- Address
- Henrik Robertstraat 5
1361CN Almere - Phone
- +31850608622
- [email protected]
- Website
- verkeersacademiekumar.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Zaandam (Kuilpad 1): 42 of 42 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Zaandam (Kuilpad 1)
- 17 of 42 first tests passed (40.5%). All schools at this centre: 48.5% from 3,791 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Drive your way · Almere
- 6517K7 · 0 km · 83/295 (28.1%)
- Gebr. Elmers · Almere
- 2779Z2 · 0 km · 90/236 (38.1%)
- Autorijschool RICHELA · Almere
- 5163R6 · 0 km · 74/135 (54.8%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: verkeersacademiekumar.nl · verkeersacademiekumar.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · verkeersacademiekumar.nl/autorijles · verkeersacademiekumar.nl/prijzen · verkeersacademiekumar.nl/motorrijles
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.