Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Rijzicht

ALMEREAutomatic available

About Autorijschool Rijzicht

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Rijzicht had 117 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 64 passes and 53 failures. The pass rate was 54.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 5.9 percentage points above the national rate.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 117 first car tests, 93 were manual (79.5%) and 24 automatic (20.5%). Manual tests had 52 passes (55.9%), and automatic tests had 12 (50%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 1.1 percentage points and the automatic rate by 4.2 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Comparing the same test centres

At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 50.6%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 54.7%: 4.1 percentage points above this rate. This uses 117 of its 117 first tests and 5,881 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Eemnes (Bramenberg 6), the school ranks 20 out of 79. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 57.4 out of 100.

Google reviews

Autorijschool Rijzicht had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 334 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons. The website also lists automatic car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €76.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €76.00 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €60.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €720.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests11764 passed54.7%9159 passed64.8%
Manual9352 passed55.9%6744 passed65.7%
Automatic2412 passed50%2415 passed62.5%

All tests

First exams
54.7% 64 of 117 passed
Retakes
64.8% 59 of 91 passed

Manual

First exams
55.9% 52 of 93 passed
Retakes
65.7% 44 of 67 passed

Automatic

First exams
50% 12 of 24 passed
Retakes
62.5% 15 of 24 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 85 of 137 first tests ended in a pass (62%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 64 of 117 passed (54.7%). That is a change of -7.3 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 28.6%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 71.4%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 40%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 66.7%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 33.3%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 63.6%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 29.4%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 66.7%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 29.4%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 63.2%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 33.3%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 71.4%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 36.8%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 62.5%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 40.9%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 60%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 45.8%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 59.3%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 40.9%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 60%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 45.2%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 65.4%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 48.3%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 65.5%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 50%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 65.4%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 50%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 57.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 58.1%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 46.7%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 59.4%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 48%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 70.6%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 47.4%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 76.3%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 63.6%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 75%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 86.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 76.3%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 88.2%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 70.3%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 85%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 71.4%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 68.4%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 73.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 72.2%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 57.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 64.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 56.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 63%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 54.2%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 65%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 52.1%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 65.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 56.5%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 61.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 56.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 59.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 60.4%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 53.2%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 68.1%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 48.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 68.8%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 57.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 65.4%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 58.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 66.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 63.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 63.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 67.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 62%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 64.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 67.2%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 66.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 61.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 63.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 60%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 58.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 56.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 62.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 50.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 63.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 51.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 65.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 51.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 69.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 54.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 64.8%
First attempt54.7%117 exams
Retakes64.8%91 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-3011754.7%9164.8%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-3111951.3%9969.7%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-3113051.5%11965.5%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-3013350.4%11963.9%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-3014156.7%12562.4%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-3114060%11458.8%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-3113761.3%8863.6%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-3013167.2%8466.7%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-3013762%7364.4%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-3112163.6%6267.7%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-3112066.7%6163.9%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-3010765.4%4858.3%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-309368.8%4557.8%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-319468.1%4748.9%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-319160.4%4753.2%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-3011056.4%5959.3%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-3011556.5%7061.4%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-3111952.1%7265.3%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-319654.2%6065%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-306956.5%4663%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-305457.4%2864.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-313073.3%1872.2%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-313571.4%1968.4%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-303770.3%2085%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-303876.3%1788.2%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-314075%1586.7%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313876.3%2263.6%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303470.6%1947.4%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-303259.4%2548%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-313158.1%3046.7%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-313850%2657.7%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-303250%2665.4%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-302948.3%2965.5%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-313145.2%2665.4%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-312240.9%2560%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-302445.8%2759.3%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-302240.9%2060%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-311936.8%2462.5%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-311833.3%2171.4%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-301729.4%1963.2%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-301729.4%1866.7%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-311533.3%1163.6%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-311040%966.7%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30728.6%771.4%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Eemnes #20of 79

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Eemnes Compare all driving schools in Almere
Comparison score 57.4/100
First attempt 54.7% 117 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Eemnes 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€76.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic— €75.00—
Single lesson 60 min €76.00€76.00
Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual— €76.00—
Lesson package — €720.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic— €1,750.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual— €1,799.00—
Lesson package Automatic— incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,799.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic— €2,012.50—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual— €2,012.50—
Lesson package Manual— €2,499.00—
Lesson package Automatic— €2,499.00—
Lesson package Automatic— €2,788.75—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual— €2,788.75—
Lesson package Manual— €3,199.00—
Lesson package Automatic— €3,199.00—
Lesson package Automatic— €3,565.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual— €3,565.00—
Trial lesson — €60.00—
Exam — €165.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€290.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€350.00—
Exam — €390.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 7 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:30–21:00
Tuesday
08:30–21:00
Wednesday
08:30–21:00
Thursday
08:30–21:00
Friday
08:30–21:00
Saturday
08:30–21:00
Sunday
08:30–21:00
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1213R4
Address
Koninginneweg
1312BA Almere
Phone
+31634651711
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijzicht.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Eemnes (Bramenberg 6): 117 of 117 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Eemnes (Bramenberg 6)
64 of 117 first tests passed (54.7%). All schools at this centre: 50.7% from 5,998 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Drive your way · Almere
6517K7 · 0 km · 83/295 (28.1%)
Gebr. Elmers · Almere
2779Z2 · 0 km · 90/236 (38.1%)
Autorijschool RICHELA · Almere
5163R6 · 0 km · 74/135 (54.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijzicht.nl · rijzicht.nl/nl/Over-ons · rijzicht.nl/nl/Contact · rijzicht.nl/nl/Rijles-Automaat · rijzicht.nl/nl/Rijles-schakel/Losse-Tarieven · rijzicht.nl/nl/Rijles-schakel · rijzicht.nl/nl/Rijles-Automaat/Basis-Pakketten · rijzicht.nl/nl/Rijles-Automaat/Losse-Tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.