Valencia Rijschool
About Valencia Rijschool
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Valencia Rijschool had 11 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 5 passes and 6 failures. The pass rate was 45.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 3.4 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 9.1 percentage points.
Rank in our comparison
Theorio compares 71 schools for car tests at CBR Leiden (Smaragdlaan 99A). This school ranks 62 and scores 24 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Valencia Rijschool had an average Google rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 30 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €68.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 115 passed | 45.5% | 134 passed | 30.8% |
| Manual | 115 passed | 45.5% | 134 passed | 30.8% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 45.5% 5 of 11 passed
- Retakes
- 30.8% 4 of 13 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 45.5% 5 of 11 passed
- Retakes
- 30.8% 4 of 13 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 2 of 6 first tests ended in a pass (33.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 5 of 11 passed (45.5%). That is a change of +12.1 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Leiden Compare all driving schools in LeidenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€68.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €68.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 10 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €995.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,650.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,280.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,820.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 40 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,895.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,045.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €300.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €330.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €350.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €380.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 12:00–21:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–21:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–21:00
- Friday
- 08:00–22:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–18:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 2666K8
- Address
- Cruquiuslaan
2332EA Leiden - Phone
- +31858881396
- [email protected]
- Website
- valenciarijschool.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Leiden (Smaragdlaan 99A): 11 of 11 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Leiden (Smaragdlaan 99A)
- 5 of 11 first tests passed (45.5%). All schools at this centre: 51.6% from 6,310 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Verkeersopleiding Han Lacourt V.O.F. · Leiden
- 5571H1 · 0 km · 105/177 (59.3%)
- Rijschool Expert B.V. · Leiden
- 4316K8 · 0 km · 57/116 (49.1%)
- Rijschool Bouda · Leiden
- 7542F7 · 0 km · 48/93 (51.6%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: valenciarijschool.nl · valenciarijschool.nl/contact · valenciarijschool.nl/tarieven · valenciarijschool.nl/spoedcursus · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.