Back to driving schools

Ronald Retel

NIJKERK GLD

About Ronald Retel

Ronald Retel had 12 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 7 were passes and 5 were failures: a pass rate of 58.3%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 9.5 percentage points above the national rate. With 12 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 8.3 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €64.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €64.00 per 60 minutes. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €300.00 on 5 September 2026 (5 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests127 passed58.3%75 passed71.4%
Manual127 passed58.3%75 passed71.4%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
58.3% 7 of 12 passed
Retakes
71.4% 5 of 7 passed

Manual

First exams
58.3% 7 of 12 passed
Retakes
71.4% 5 of 7 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 1 of 4 first tests ended in a pass (25%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 7 of 12 passed (58.3%). That is a change of +33.3 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

We have test figures for this school across 32 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2017.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 0%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 0%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 25%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 50%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 16.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 42.9%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 40%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 44.4%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 60%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 41.7%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 60%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 25%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 72.7%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 36.4%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 55.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 33.3%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 50%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 42.9%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 37.5%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 57.1%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 42.9%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 66.7%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 50%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 50%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 50%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 42.9%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 62.5%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 25%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 62.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 20%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 66.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 14.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 50%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 20%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 50%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 20%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 33.3%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 33.3%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 25%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 0%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 71.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 0%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 75%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 25%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 75%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 100%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 66.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 100%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 0%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 75%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 0%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 57.1%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 0%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 57.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 50%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 64.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 62.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 58.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 71.4%
First attempt58.3%12 exams
Retakes71.4%7 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301258.3%771.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311464.3%862.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311457.1%850%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30757.1%30%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30475%20%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31366.7%10%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311100%0No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301100%366.7%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30425%475%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-3140%475%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-3140%771.4%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30825%650%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30633.3%650%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31633.3%650%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31850%520%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30650%520%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30666.7%714.3%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31862.5%1020%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31862.5%825%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30850%742.9%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30850%650%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31742.9%366.7%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31837.5%757.1%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30850%742.9%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30955.6%933.3%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311172.7%1136.4%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311060%825%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-301060%1241.7%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-301040%944.4%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31616.7%742.9%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31425%650%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-3020%10%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Leusden.

See the full ranking at CBR Leusden Compare all driving schools in Nijkerk
First attempt 58.3% 12 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Leusden 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€64.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €64.00€64.00
Lesson package 5 lessons · 60 min €300.00—
Lesson package 10 lessons · 60 min €575.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,699.00—
Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €269.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
3302X5
Address
Samuel Gerssenlaan 101
3861HC Nijkerk
Phone
+31621826715
Email
[email protected]
Website
ronaldretel.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21): 12 of 12 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21)
7 of 12 first tests passed (58.3%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 6,249 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

AL Houri rijschool · Nijkerk
1546X6 · 0 km · 5/21 (23.8%)
Mark Karreman Rijopleidingen · Nijkerk
7533W2 · 0 km · 11/21 (52.4%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: ronaldretel.nl · ronaldretel.nl/contact · ronaldretel.nl/tarieven

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.