Back to driving schools

Rohan City

AlmereAutomatic available

About Rohan City

CBR’s figures for Rohan City cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 34 first practical tests for a car licence, with 5 passes and 29 failures. That gives a pass rate of 14.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 34.1 percentage points below the national rate.

Car tests

The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 1 passes from 15 manual tests (6.7%). That group makes up 44.1% of 34 first car tests. For automatics, 4 of 19 tests were passes (21.1%), with a share of 55.9%. One different result would change the manual rate by 6.7 percentage points and the automatic rate by 5.3 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 2 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 46.4%. The school’s rate of 14.7% is 31.7 percentage points below this rate. We use 34 of the school’s 34 first tests and 2,978 tests from the other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €60.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €60.00 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €825.00, with 10 lessons. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests345 passed14.7%6719 passed28.4%
Manual151 passed6.7%3712 passed32.4%
Automatic194 passed21.1%307 passed23.3%

All tests

First exams
14.7% 5 of 34 passed
Retakes
28.4% 19 of 67 passed

Manual

First exams
6.7% 1 of 15 passed
Retakes
32.4% 12 of 37 passed

Automatic

First exams
21.1% 4 of 19 passed
Retakes
23.3% 7 of 30 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -7.5 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 4 of 18 first tests ended in a pass (22.2%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 5 of 34 passed (14.7%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2020. This school appears in 20 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 33.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 100%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 28.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 66.7%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 35%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 40%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 29%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 25%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 27.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 20%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 23.9%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 16.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 22%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 19.2%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 21.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 26.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 21.4%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 27.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 23.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 17.6%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 28.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 18.8%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 32.1%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 22.2%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 45.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 28.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 45%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 30%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 41.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 31.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 38.2%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 34.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 33.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 24%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 32.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 28.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 31.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 27.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 35.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 14.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 28.4%
First attempt14.7%34 exams
Retakes28.4%67 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303414.7%6728.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313327.3%7135.2%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313228.1%6931.9%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302524%6132.8%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302334.8%4533.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312231.8%3438.2%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312030%2441.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302128.6%2045%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301822.2%2445.8%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311618.8%2832.1%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311717.6%3228.1%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301827.8%3423.5%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302626.9%4221.4%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312619.2%3821.1%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312416.7%4122%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302520%4623.9%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301625%3327.3%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311040%3129%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31666.7%2035%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301100%728.6%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-300No exams333.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Emmeloord.

See the full ranking at CBR Emmeloord Compare all driving schools in Almere
First attempt 16.1% 31 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Emmeloord 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€60.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €60.00€60.00
Lesson package 10 lessons €825.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,514.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €1,925.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons · 60 min €2,475.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
4584F3
Address
Antillenweg 11
1339KD Almere
Email
[email protected]
Website
rohancity.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Emmeloord (Boslaan 30): 31 of 34 (91.2%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Emmeloord (Boslaan 30)
5 of 31 first tests passed (16.1%). All schools at this centre: 46% from 2,757 first tests.
Emmeloord (Het Hooiveld 9)
0 of 3 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 47.5% from 255 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Drive your way · Almere
6517K7 · 0 km · 83/295 (28.1%)
Gebr. Elmers · Almere
2779Z2 · 0 km · 90/236 (38.1%)
Autorijschool RICHELA · Almere
5163R6 · 0 km · 74/135 (54.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rohancity.nl

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.