Rijschool Winters
About Rijschool Winters
Rijschool Winters had 41 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 20 were passes and 21 were failures: a pass rate of 48.8%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is equal to the national rate after rounding.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 47.6%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 48.8%, 1.2 percentage points above this rate. We use 41 of the school’s 41 first tests and 3,878 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €65.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Google reviews
Rijschool Winters had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 4 reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4120 passed | 48.8% | 3020 passed | 66.7% |
| Manual | 4120 passed | 48.8% | 3020 passed | 66.7% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 48.8% 20 of 41 passed
- Retakes
- 66.7% 20 of 30 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 48.8% 20 of 41 passed
- Retakes
- 66.7% 20 of 30 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 16 of 27 first tests ended in a pass (59.3%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 20 of 41 passed (48.8%). The difference is -10.5 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Zwolle.
See the full ranking at CBR Zwolle Compare all driving schools in OmmenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €65.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €118.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €120.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €143.50 | — |
| Exam | — | €202.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 5658Z7
- Address
- Weegbreestraat 38
7731VZ OMMEN - Phone
- +31529456484
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolwinters.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Zwolle (Branderweg 15): 41 of 41 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Zwolle (Branderweg 15)
- 20 of 41 first tests passed (48.8%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 3,919 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Mento · Ommen
- 7426X9 · 0 km · 14/22 (63.6%)
- Rijschool Ronde · Ommen
- 6997U8 · 0 km · 9/17 (52.9%)
- Rijschool Burger · Ommen
- 1877N9 · 0 km · 5/16 (31.3%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolwinters.nl · rijschoolwinters.nl/contact · rijschoolwinters.nl/tarieven · rijschoolwinters.nl/theorie · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.