Back to driving schools

Rijschool Tdrive

TILBURG

About Rijschool Tdrive

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Tdrive had 30 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 15 passes and 15 failures. The pass rate was 50%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 1.2 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 49%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 50%, 1 percentage points above this rate. We use 30 of the school’s 30 first tests and 4,229 tests from other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 90 minutes is listed at €81.75. That works out at €54.50 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €2,280.00 on 5 September 2026 (32 lessons). Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons and motorcycle lessons.

Other tests

In the same period, CBR also recorded 3 first tests for motorcycle road riding, with 2 passes. The CBR figures for this period also contain 1 first tests for scooter riding (AM2); 0 were passes. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Rijschool Tdrive had an average Google rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 56 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11), Rijschool Tdrive ranks 28 out of 63 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 31.6 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.

car
15 of 30 first tests passed (50%).
motorcycle road riding
2 of 3 first tests passed (66.7%).
scooter AM2
0 of 1 first tests passed (0%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests3015 passed50%2722 passed81.5%
Manual3015 passed50%2722 passed81.5%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
50% 15 of 30 passed
Retakes
81.5% 22 of 27 passed

Manual

First exams
50% 15 of 30 passed
Retakes
81.5% 22 of 27 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 100%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 50%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 33.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 56.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 64.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 48.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 69.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 43.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 74.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 56.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 75%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 47.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 80.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 81.5%
First attempt50%30 exams
Retakes81.5%27 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303050%2781.5%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313647.2%3180.6%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313756.8%2875%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303043.3%3174.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302748.1%2369.6%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311656.3%1764.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31633.3%1266.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301100%450%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Berkel-Enschot #28of 63

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Berkel-Enschot Compare all driving schools in Tilburg
Comparison score 31.6/100
First attempt 50% 30 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Berkel-Enschot 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€54.50 per hour (€81.75 / 90 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €55.00€55.00
Single lesson — €67.50—
Single lesson 90 min €81.75€54.50
Single lesson 120 min €109.00€54.50
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 14 lessons €1,224.00—
Lesson package 32 lessons €2,280.00—
Lesson package 36 lessons €2,375.00—
Exam — €219.00—
Exam — €259.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€299.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle.

The site lists 3 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1693U6
Address
Sinopelstraat
5044KP Tilburg
Phone
+31618943535
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschooltdrive.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11): 30 of 30 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11)
15 of 30 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 4,259 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Grow regio Midden-Brabant · Tilburg
8873Z2 · 0 km · 249/506 (49.2%)
Rijschool start driving · Tilburg
3098H4 · 0 km · 153/302 (50.7%)
Verkeersschool Tilburg B.V. · Tilburg
7586U2 · 0 km · 42/88 (47.7%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschooltdrive.nl · rijschooltdrive.nl/over-ons · rijschooltdrive.nl/contact · rijschooltdrive.nl/pakketten · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.