Back to driving schools

Rijschool Snel Gehaald

ROTTERDAM

About Rijschool Snel Gehaald

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Snel Gehaald had 19 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 4 passes and 15 failures. The pass rate was 21.1%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 27.8 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 5.3 percentage points.

Google reviews

Rijschool Snel Gehaald had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 4 reviews.

Other tests

There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 2 passes out of 7 first tests in total. The CBR figures for this period also contain 5 first tests for scooter riding (AM2); 4 were passes. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €50.00 on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,250.00 on 5 September 2026 (20 lessons). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.

car
4 of 19 first tests passed (21.1%).
motorcycle road riding
2 of 7 first tests passed (28.6%).
scooter AM2
4 of 5 first tests passed (80%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests194 passed21.1%258 passed32%
Manual194 passed21.1%258 passed32%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
21.1% 4 of 19 passed
Retakes
32% 8 of 25 passed

Manual

First exams
21.1% 4 of 19 passed
Retakes
32% 8 of 25 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 10 of 17 first tests ended in a pass (58.8%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 4 of 19 passed (21.1%). That is a change of -37.8 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

The available test figures start on 1 April 2022. This school appears in 14 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 100%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 100%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 57.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 100%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 60%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 71.4%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 53.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 46.2%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 47.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 42.1%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 58.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 32.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 52.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 30%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 47.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 36.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 54.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 35.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 30.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 40%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 20.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 46.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 20%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 40%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 8.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 40.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 21.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 32%
First attempt21.1%19 exams
Retakes32%25 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301921.1%2532%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31238.7%2740.7%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312520%3040%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302920.7%2646.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302630.8%2540%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312454.2%3135.5%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312147.6%3036.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301952.6%3030%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301758.8%2832.1%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311747.1%1942.1%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311553.3%1346.2%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301060%771.4%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30757.1%4100%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311100%1100%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Rotterdam.

See the full ranking at CBR Rotterdam Compare all driving schools in Rotterdam
First attempt 16.7% 12 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Rotterdam 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€50.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €50.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,250.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €1,700.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,200.00—
Exam — €290.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
10:00–17:00
Tuesday
10:00–17:00
Wednesday
10:00–17:00
Thursday
10:00–17:00
Friday
10:00–17:00
Saturday
10:00–17:00
Sunday
12:00–17:00
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1806W9
Address
Ruilstraat
3023XX Rotterdam
Phone
+31108180217
Email
[email protected]
Website
snelgehaald.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 3 centres. Most tests were in Rotterdam (Noorderbocht 25): 12 of 19 (63.2%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Rotterdam (Noorderbocht 25)
2 of 12 first tests passed (16.7%). All schools at this centre: 34.5% from 6,486 first tests.
Barendrecht (Zwaalweg 1)
2 of 6 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 37.6% from 5,800 first tests.
Barendrecht TIJDELIJK BVV (Dierensteinweg 6)
0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 40.3% from 668 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Verkeersschool Avanti · Rotterdam
4714A3 · 0 km · 135/295 (45.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: snelgehaald.nl · snelgehaald.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.