Back to driving schools

Rijschool Segbars

BOXTEL

About Rijschool Segbars

Rijschool Segbars had 16 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 4 were passes and 12 were failures: a pass rate of 25%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 23.8 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 16 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 6.3 percentage points.

Google reviews

Rijschool Segbars had 4.5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 12 reviews.

Other tests

The CBR figures for this period also contain 4 first tests for motorcycle road riding; 2 were passes. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons and motorcycle lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 50 minutes, the website gave a price of €58.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €69.60. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €345.00 (6 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

Theorio compares 48 schools for car tests at CBR Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20). This school ranks 44 and scores 18 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.

car
4 of 16 first tests passed (25%).
motorcycle road riding
2 of 4 first tests passed (50%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests164 passed25%209 passed45%
Manual164 passed25%209 passed45%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
25% 4 of 16 passed
Retakes
45% 9 of 20 passed

Manual

First exams
25% 4 of 16 passed
Retakes
45% 9 of 20 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -27 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 13 of 25 first tests ended in a pass (52%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 4 of 16 passed (25%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 January 2018. This school appears in 31 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 0%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 0%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 20%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 11.1%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 18.8%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 6.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 23.8%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 10.5%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 31.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 17.6%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 36%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 14.3%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 42.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 23.5%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 44%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 30.8%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 46.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 33.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 50%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 56.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 53.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 52.4%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 60%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 56.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 47.8%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 47.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 42.1%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 44.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 50%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 33.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 45%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 30.8%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 40%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 37.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 36.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 38.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 45.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 37%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 48.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 52.2%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 52%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 36.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 41.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 57.9%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 50%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 61.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 40%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 75%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 38.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 77.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 41.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 61.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 32.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 60%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 28.6%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 25%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 45%
First attempt25%16 exams
Retakes45%20 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301625%2045%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312128.6%2650%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312832.1%2560%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302941.4%2161.9%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303138.7%2277.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313040%1675%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312450%1361.5%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302441.7%1957.9%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302552%1936.8%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312352.2%2250%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312737%2748.1%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302638.5%2245.5%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302236.4%1850%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312540%1637.5%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312045%1330.8%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-301650%1233.3%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301942.1%1844.4%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312347.8%2147.6%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312250%1656.3%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302152.4%1560%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301656.3%1553.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311233.3%1250%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311330.8%1546.7%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301723.5%2544%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302114.3%2142.9%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311717.6%2536%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311910.5%3231.3%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30156.7%2123.8%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30911.1%1618.8%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-3170%1020%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-3120%0No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Eindhoven #44of 48

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Eindhoven Compare all driving schools in Boxtel
Comparison score 18/100
First attempt 23.1% 13 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Eindhoven 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€69.60 per hour (€58.00 / 50 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 50 min €58.00€69.60
Lesson package 6 lessons €345.00—
Lesson package 10 lessons €570.00—
Lesson package 16 lessons €900.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,050.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €1,850.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €1,975.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 35 lessons €2,235.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,614.50—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
2044R1
Address
Parallelweg Noord
5281HK Boxtel
Phone
+31634434643
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolsegbars.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20): 13 of 16 (81.3%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20)
3 of 13 first tests passed (23.1%). All schools at this centre: 52.3% from 4,491 first tests.
Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A)
1 of 3 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 53% from 5,542 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Autorijschool Theuns · Boxtel
3938H7 · 0 km · 39/42 (92.9%)
Kissami t.h.o.d.n. NXXT · Boxtel
6119F5 · 0 km · 24/39 (61.5%)
Rijschool Dolman · Boxtel
1518G0 · 0 km · 17/31 (54.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolsegbars.nl · rijschoolsegbars.nl/contact · rijschoolsegbars.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · rijschoolsegbars.nl/vervolgpakketten · rijschoolsegbars.nl/autorijlessen · rijschoolsegbars.nl/motorrijlessen · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.