Back to driving schools

Kissami t.h.o.d.n. NXXT

BOXTEL

About Kissami t.h.o.d.n. NXXT

CBR’s figures for Kissami t.h.o.d.n. NXXT cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 39 first practical tests for a car licence, with 24 passes and 15 failures. That gives a pass rate of 61.5%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 12.7 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 52.9%. The school’s rate of 61.5% is 8.6 percentage points above this rate. We use 39 of the school’s 39 first tests and 5,503 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €58.50 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,195.00, with 20 lessons. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests3924 passed61.5%2112 passed57.1%
Manual3924 passed61.5%2112 passed57.1%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
61.5% 24 of 39 passed
Retakes
57.1% 12 of 21 passed

Manual

First exams
61.5% 24 of 39 passed
Retakes
57.1% 12 of 21 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 25 of 37 first tests ended in a pass (67.6%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 24 of 39 passed (61.5%). That is a change of -6 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2016. This school appears in 36 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 66.7%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 0%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 61.5%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 42.9%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 50%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 40%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 56.8%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 42.3%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 55.3%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 41.9%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 50%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 36.8%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 47.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 44.2%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 42.2%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 38.6%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 34.8%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 42.6%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 43.2%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 52.2%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 51.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 51.4%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 51.9%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 65.2%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 60%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 83.3%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 45.5%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 53.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 33.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 53.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 46.2%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 54.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 46.4%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 50%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 65.2%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 57.9%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 60.9%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 60.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 64.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 63.9%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 58.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 71.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 61.5%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 61.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 64.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 52.6%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 69%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 61.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 65.2%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 47.8%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 67.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 46.2%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 67.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 52%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 70.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 54.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 69.2%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 76.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 71.1%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 89.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 100%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 62.8%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 93.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 65.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 86.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 60%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 70.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 61.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 57.1%
First attempt61.5%39 exams
Retakes57.1%21 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303961.5%2157.1%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314060%1770.6%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-314165.9%1586.7%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-304362.8%1693.8%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-304266.7%16100%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313871.1%1989.5%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-313969.2%2176.2%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303770.3%2254.5%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303767.6%2552%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-314367.4%2646.2%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-314665.2%2347.8%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-304269%2161.9%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-304564.4%1952.6%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313966.7%1361.5%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-313871.1%1361.5%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-303663.9%1258.3%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-303360.6%1764.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-313857.9%2360.9%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312850%2365.2%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302846.4%2450%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302646.2%2254.5%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311533.3%1553.3%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312245.5%1553.3%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302560%1883.3%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302751.9%2365.2%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-313951.3%3551.4%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-314443.2%4652.2%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-304634.8%4742.6%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-304542.2%4438.6%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-314447.7%4344.2%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-314250%3836.8%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-303855.3%3141.9%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-303756.8%2642.3%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-312450%1540%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-311361.5%742.9%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30666.7%40%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Den Bosch.

See the full ranking at CBR Den Bosch Compare all driving schools in Boxtel
First attempt 61.5% 39 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Den Bosch 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€58.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €58.50—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,195.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,025.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €2,175.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,435.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,790.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
6119F5
Address
Stationsstraat
5281GB Boxtel
Email
[email protected]
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A): 39 of 39 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A)
24 of 39 first tests passed (61.5%). All schools at this centre: 53% from 5,542 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Autorijschool Theuns · Boxtel
3938H7 · 0 km · 39/42 (92.9%)
Rijschool Dolman · Boxtel
1518G0 · 0 km · 17/31 (54.8%)
Rijschool Elizabeth · Boxtel
2002K9 · 0 km · 12/26 (46.2%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: nxxt.nl/rijscholen/rijschool-boxtel-161 · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/koop-direct-je-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/slipcursus · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/be-rijbewijs

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.