Rijschool Sanna
About Rijschool Sanna
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Sanna cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 12 first practical tests for a car licence, with 8 passes and 4 failures. That gives a pass rate of 66.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 17.9 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 8.3 percentage points.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 90 minutes is listed at €95.00. That works out at €63.33 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €40.00. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,998.00. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Google reviews
On Google, 127 reviews gave Rijschool Sanna an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Almelo (Bedrijvenpark Twente 305), Rijschool Sanna ranks 16 out of 38 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 45.3 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 128 passed | 66.7% | 64 passed | 66.7% |
| Manual | 128 passed | 66.7% | 64 passed | 66.7% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 66.7% 8 of 12 passed
- Retakes
- 66.7% 4 of 6 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 66.7% 8 of 12 passed
- Retakes
- 66.7% 4 of 6 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 6 of 9 first tests ended in a pass (66.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 8 of 12 passed (66.7%). The difference is +0 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Almelo Compare all driving schools in NijverdalReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€63.33 per hour (€95.00 / 90 min)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €60.00 | — |
| Single lesson | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Single lesson | 90 min | €95.00 | €63.33 |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,998.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,778.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €3,078.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €40.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €349.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–20:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–20:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–20:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–20:00
- Friday
- 08:00–20:00
- Saturday
- 08:30–18:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 7692W2
- Address
- Kruidenlaan 24
7443GM NIJVERDAL - Phone
- +31548621090
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolsanna.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Almelo (Bedrijvenpark Twente 305): 12 of 12 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Almelo (Bedrijvenpark Twente 305)
- 8 of 12 first tests passed (66.7%). All schools at this centre: 53.9% from 2,970 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Verkeersschool Wagenmans · Nijverdal
- 1565U1 · 0 km · 124/189 (65.6%)
- Auto- en Motorrijschool Dekker · Nijverdal
- 1664N1 · 0 km · 38/56 (67.9%)
- Auto- en Motorrijschool Leo Zwakenberg · Nijverdal
- 1738G1 · 0 km · 17/21 (81%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolsanna.nl · rijschoolsanna.nl/over-ons · rijschoolsanna.nl/contact · rijschoolsanna.nl/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.