Back to driving schools

Rijschool Rijtalent

HATTEM

About Rijschool Rijtalent

CBR’s figures for Rijschool Rijtalent cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 51 first practical tests for a car licence, with 33 passes and 18 failures. That gives a pass rate of 64.7%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 15.9 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 47.4%. The school’s rate of 64.7% is 17.3 percentage points above this rate. We use 51 of the school’s 51 first tests and 3,868 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Rijschool Rijtalent had an average Google rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 64 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €68.00 on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,839.00 on 5 September 2026 (24 lessons). Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Zwolle (Branderweg 15), Rijschool Rijtalent ranks 3 out of 44 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 63.2 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests5133 passed64.7%1512 passed80%
Manual5133 passed64.7%1512 passed80%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
64.7% 33 of 51 passed
Retakes
80% 12 of 15 passed

Manual

First exams
64.7% 33 of 51 passed
Retakes
80% 12 of 15 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 100%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 50%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 60%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 77.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 70.6%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 84.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 64.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 80%
First attempt64.7%51 exams
Retakes80%15 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-305164.7%1580%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313470.6%1384.6%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312060%977.8%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303100%250%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30—No exams—No exams
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31—No exams—No exams
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31—No exams—No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Zwolle #3of 44

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Zwolle Compare all driving schools in Hattem
Comparison score 63.2/100
First attempt 64.7% 51 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Zwolle 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€68.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €68.00—
Single lesson — €75.00—
Lesson package 24 lessons €1,839.00—
Lesson package 24 lessons €2,080.00—
Lesson package 28 lessons €2,110.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,245.00—
Lesson package 28 lessons €2,380.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,530.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€285.00—
Exam — €295.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€315.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€369.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–19:00
Tuesday
08:00–19:00
Wednesday
08:00–19:00
Thursday
08:00–19:00
Friday
08:00–19:00
Saturday
Not listed
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1447G0
Address
Distelhoeve
8052AT Hattem
Phone
+31680227581
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolrijtalent.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Zwolle (Branderweg 15): 51 of 51 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Zwolle (Branderweg 15)
33 of 51 first tests passed (64.7%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 3,919 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Rijschool Hamer V.O.F. · Hattem
3828K9 · 0 km · 66/107 (61.7%)
Rij en adviesburo Up 2 Date · Hattem
8814N8 · 0 km · 20/31 (64.5%)
Rijschool Ivette · Hattem
1067R2 · 0 km · 6/17 (35.3%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolrijtalent.nl · rijschoolrijtalent.nl/over-ons-jonge-enthousiaste-rijschool-rijtalent-instructeurs · rijschoolrijtalent.nl/contact · rijschoolrijtalent.nl/rijles-tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.