Rijschool Hamer V.O.F.
About Rijschool Hamer V.O.F.
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Hamer V.O.F. cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 107 first practical tests for a car licence, with 66 passes and 41 failures. That gives a pass rate of 61.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 12.9 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 2 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 47.3%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 61.7%: 14.4 percentage points above this rate. This uses 107 of its 107 first tests and 5,332 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €71.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €71.00. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Google reviews
On Google, 1 reviews gave Rijschool Hamer V.O.F. an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 10766 passed | 61.7% | 5835 passed | 60.3% |
| Manual | 10766 passed | 61.7% | 5835 passed | 60.3% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 61.7% 66 of 107 passed
- Retakes
- 60.3% 35 of 58 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 61.7% 66 of 107 passed
- Retakes
- 60.3% 35 of 58 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by +14.5 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 33 of 70 first tests ended in a pass (47.1%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 66 of 107 passed (61.7%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 43 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 January 2015.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Zwolle.
See the full ranking at CBR Zwolle Compare all driving schools in HattemReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€71.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €71.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €71.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €300.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €305.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €325.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 09:00–19:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–19:00
- Wednesday
- 09:00–19:00
- Thursday
- 09:00–19:00
- Friday
- 07:00–17:00
- Saturday
- 08:00–13:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 3828K9
- Address
- Hilsdijk
8051KE Hattem - Phone
- +31630797700
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolhamer.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Zwolle (Branderweg 15): 104 of 107 (97.2%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Zwolle (Branderweg 15)
- 64 of 104 first tests passed (61.5%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 3,919 first tests.
- Meppel (Blankenstein 230)
- 2 of 3 first tests passed (66.7%). All schools at this centre: 49.5% from 1,520 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Rijschool Rijtalent · Hattem
- 1447G0 · 0 km · 33/51 (64.7%)
- Rij en adviesburo Up 2 Date · Hattem
- 8814N8 · 0 km · 20/31 (64.5%)
- Rijschool Ivette · Hattem
- 1067R2 · 0 km · 6/17 (35.3%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolhamer.nl · rijschoolhamer.nl/over-ons · rijschoolhamer.nl/contact · rijschoolhamer.nl/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.