Rijschool Rene Vink
About Rijschool Rene Vink
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Rene Vink had 43 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 29 passes and 14 failures. The pass rate was 67.4%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 18.6 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 49.7%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 67.4%, 17.7 percentage points above this rate. We use 43 of the school’s 43 first tests and 995 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Google reviews
On Google, 4 reviews gave Rijschool Rene Vink an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Other tests
There are also test results for scooter riding (AM2) from this period: 42 passes out of 45 first tests in total. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons and scooter lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €57.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 50 minutes. That works out at €68.40 per 60 minutes. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €560.00 on 5 September 2026 (10 lessons, 50 minutes per lesson). Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 29 of 43 first tests passed (67.4%).
- scooter AM2
- 42 of 45 first tests passed (93.3%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4329 passed | 67.4% | 1410 passed | 71.4% |
| Manual | 4329 passed | 67.4% | 1410 passed | 71.4% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 67.4% 29 of 43 passed
- Retakes
- 71.4% 10 of 14 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 67.4% 29 of 43 passed
- Retakes
- 71.4% 10 of 14 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 23 of 38 first tests ended in a pass (60.5%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 29 of 43 passed (67.4%). The difference is +6.9 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
We have test figures for this school across 37 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 July 2016.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Terneuzen.
See the full ranking at CBR Terneuzen Compare all driving schools in TerneuzenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€68.40 per hour (€57.00 / 50 min)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 50 min | €57.00 | €68.40 |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons · 50 min | €560.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 30 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,925.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 30 lessons · 50 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,145.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €220.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €260.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €315.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Scooter, Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–18:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–18:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–18:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–18:00
- Friday
- 08:00–18:00
- Saturday
- Not listed
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 2546R6
- Address
- Oude Vaart
4537CA Terneuzen - Phone
- +31640776998
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolrenevink.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Terneuzen (Handelspoort 3A): 43 of 43 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Terneuzen (Handelspoort 3A)
- 29 of 43 first tests passed (67.4%). All schools at this centre: 50.5% from 1,038 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Autorijschool Chris Roelse · Terneuzen
- 0301K8 · 0 km · 173/309 (56%)
- Rijschool Tinus · Terneuzen
- 4612W5 · 0 km · 19/41 (46.3%)
- Rij-Opleiding M. Sanderse · Terneuzen
- 7394W7 · 0 km · 19/31 (61.3%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolrenevink.nl · rijschoolrenevink.nl/contact.html · rijschoolrenevink.nl/prijzen.html · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.