Rijschool Metin
About Rijschool Metin
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Metin cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 44 first practical tests for a car licence, with 15 passes and 29 failures. That gives a pass rate of 34.1%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 14.7 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 2 test centres, the combined pass rate for other schools is 54.2%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 34.1%, 20.1 percentage points below this rate. We use 44 of the school’s 44 first tests and 10,329 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €80.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €80.00. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €70.00 on 5 September 2026 (90 minutes per lesson). On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,500.00, with 15 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4415 passed | 34.1% | 5324 passed | 45.3% |
| Manual | 4415 passed | 34.1% | 5324 passed | 45.3% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 34.1% 15 of 44 passed
- Retakes
- 45.3% 24 of 53 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 34.1% 15 of 44 passed
- Retakes
- 45.3% 24 of 53 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 25 of 57 first tests ended in a pass (43.9%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 15 of 44 passed (34.1%). The difference is -9.8 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Haarlem.
See the full ranking at CBR Haarlem Compare all driving schools in BeverwijkReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€80.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €80.00 | €80.00 |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,500.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,200.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,800.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | 90 min | €70.00 | €46.67 |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
The site lists 5 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 3896X8
- Address
- Kerkstraat 88
1941GD Beverwijk - Phone
- +31235491659
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolmetin.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Haarlem (Professor Eijkmanlaan 2-4): 42 of 44 (95.5%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Haarlem (Professor Eijkmanlaan 2-4)
- 15 of 42 first tests passed (35.7%). All schools at this centre: 54.3% from 6,269 first tests.
- Alkmaar (Olympiaweg 28)
- 0 of 2 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 50% from 4,104 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Autorijschool Rainbow · Beverwijk
- 2989Z2 · 0 km · 32/63 (50.8%)
- Rijschool Beverwijk · Beverwijk
- 2209F3 · 0 km · 21/50 (42%)
- Autorijschool Aysel · Beverwijk
- 1190Z7 · 0 km · 22/37 (59.5%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolmetin.nl · rijschoolmetin.nl/over-ons · rijschoolmetin.nl/contact · rijschoolmetin.nl/product/pakket-1 · rijschoolmetin.nl/product/pakket-2 · rijschoolmetin.nl/product/pakket-3 · rijschoolmetin.nl/tarieven
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.