Back to driving schools

Rijschool JORG

ETTEN-LEURAutomatic available

About Rijschool JORG

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool JORG had 18 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 7 passes and 11 failures. The pass rate was 38.9%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 9.9 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 5.6 percentage points.

Car tests

Of 18 first car tests, 13 were in a manual car (72.2%) and 5 in an automatic (27.8%). Manual tests had 6 passes (46.2%), and automatic tests had 1 (20%). One different result would change the manual pass rate by 7.7 percentage points and the automatic rate by 20 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Rijschool JORG had an average Google rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 13 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons. The website also lists automatic car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €62.50 on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic), the website listed a lesson package from €1,570.00 (20 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

Theorio compares 25 schools for car tests at CBR Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18). This school ranks 22 and scores 18.1 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests187 passed38.9%106 passed60%
Manual136 passed46.2%54 passed80%
Automatic51 passed20%52 passed40%

All tests

First exams
38.9% 7 of 18 passed
Retakes
60% 6 of 10 passed

Manual

First exams
46.2% 6 of 13 passed
Retakes
80% 4 of 5 passed

Automatic

First exams
20% 1 of 5 passed
Retakes
40% 2 of 5 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 6 of 18 first tests ended in a pass (33.3%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 7 of 18 passed (38.9%). The difference is +5.6 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

We have test figures for this school across 39 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 January 2016.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 0%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 0%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 25%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 0%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 30%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 0%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 26.7%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 16.7%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 43.5%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 21.1%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 43.5%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 38.1%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 47.8%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 45%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 59.1%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 45%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 57.9%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 62.5%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 70%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 46.7%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 65%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 46.2%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 61.1%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 63.6%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 42.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 45.5%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 25%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 61.5%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 35.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 56.3%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 42.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 43.8%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 60%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 50%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 64.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 37.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 54.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 37.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 45.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 33.3%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 25%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 28.6%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 28.6%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 22.2%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 44.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 30%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 33.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 36.4%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 40%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 41.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 33.3%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 29.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 31.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 53.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 42.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 61.5%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 38.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 33.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 50%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 36.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 43.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 28.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 37.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 36.4%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 42.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 55.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 44.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 50%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 57.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 36.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 75%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 41.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 66.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 38.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 60%
First attempt38.9%18 exams
Retakes60%10 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301838.9%1060%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311241.7%966.7%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311136.4%875%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301050%757.1%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30955.6%944.4%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311136.4%1442.9%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311428.6%1637.5%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301936.8%1643.8%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301833.3%1850%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311838.9%1450%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312142.9%1361.5%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301631.3%1553.3%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301729.4%1250%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311533.3%1250%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311040%1241.7%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30933.3%1136.4%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30944.4%1030%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31728.6%922.2%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31425%728.6%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301145.5%633.3%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301154.5%837.5%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311464.3%837.5%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311560%1250%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301442.9%1643.8%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301435.7%1656.3%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311625%1361.5%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311942.1%1145.5%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-301861.1%1163.6%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-302065%1346.2%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-312070%1546.7%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311957.9%1662.5%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-302259.1%2045%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-302347.8%2045%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-312343.5%2138.1%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-312343.5%1921.1%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-301526.7%1216.7%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-301030%70%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31425%40%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-3110%20%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Breda #22of 25

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Breda Compare all driving schools in Etten-Leur
Comparison score 18.1/100
First attempt 41.7% 12 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Breda 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€62.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €62.50—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer20 lessons €1,570.00—
Lesson package — €1,975.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer30 lessons €2,120.00—
Course 43 lessons €3,330.00—
Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €30.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:30–20:00
Tuesday
08:30–20:00
Wednesday
08:30–20:00
Thursday
08:30–20:00
Friday
08:30–20:00
Saturday
09:00–14:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
7909F2
Address
Johan de Wittlaan 30
4871GP ETTEN-LEUR
Phone
+31648131209
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschooljorg.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 3 centres. Most tests were in Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18): 12 of 18 (66.7%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18)
5 of 12 first tests passed (41.7%). All schools at this centre: 47.4% from 2,426 first tests.
Breda (Heerbaan 4)
1 of 5 first tests passed (20%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 2,184 first tests.
Roosendaal (De Stok 12)
1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 45.3% from 1,137 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Blom Beroepsopleidingen B.V. · Etten-Leur
8363R1 · 0 km · 170/355 (47.9%)
Rijschool Nick-Verhoeven · Etten-Leur
1603N3 · 0 km · 27/54 (50%)
Verkeersschool Voesenek · Etten-Leur
8331W1 · 0 km · 21/40 (52.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschooljorg.nl/prijzen-lespakketten-autorijles · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.