Back to driving schools

Rijschool Driverz

ETTEN-LEUR

About Rijschool Driverz

CBR’s figures for Rijschool Driverz cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 38 first practical tests for a car licence, with 15 passes and 23 failures. That gives a pass rate of 39.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 9.3 percentage points below the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

At the same 2 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 48.4%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 39.5%: 8.9 percentage points below this rate. This uses 38 of its 38 first tests and 4,572 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.

Rank in our comparison

Theorio compares 20 schools for car tests at CBR Breda (Heerbaan 4). This school ranks 15 and scores 28.5 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.

Google reviews

Rijschool Driverz had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 82 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €62.50 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 50 minutes. That works out at €75.00 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €599.00. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests3815 passed39.5%3816 passed42.1%
Manual3815 passed39.5%3816 passed42.1%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
39.5% 15 of 38 passed
Retakes
42.1% 16 of 38 passed

Manual

First exams
39.5% 15 of 38 passed
Retakes
42.1% 16 of 38 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 5 of 6 first tests ended in a pass (83.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 15 of 38 passed (39.5%). That is a change of -43.9 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

This school has test figures for 11 CBR periods. They go back to 1 January 2023.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 0%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 100%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 66.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 100%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 55.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 83.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 53.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 57.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 64.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 57.9%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 58.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 51.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 60.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 54.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 60.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 51.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 57.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 47.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 57.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 42.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 51.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 39.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 42.1%
First attempt39.5%38 exams
Retakes42.1%38 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303839.5%3842.1%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314042.5%2951.7%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313847.4%2857.1%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303551.4%2157.1%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303154.8%2360.9%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312751.9%2360.9%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311957.9%1758.8%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301457.1%1764.7%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30683.3%1353.8%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-314100%955.6%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312100%666.7%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-300No exams10%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Breda #15of 20

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Breda Compare all driving schools in Etten-Leur
Comparison score 28.5/100
First attempt 40.9% 22 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Breda 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€75.00 per hour (€62.50 / 50 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 50 min €62.50€75.00
Lesson package — €599.00—
Lesson package — €1,199.00—
Lesson package — €1,799.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,399.00—
Exam — €69.95—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€310.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€315.00—
Exam — €335.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€375.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
09:00–21:00
Tuesday
09:00–21:00
Wednesday
09:00–21:00
Thursday
09:00–21:00
Friday
09:00–21:00
Saturday
09:00–21:00
Sunday
09:00–21:00
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1364K5
Address
Mandolinehof
4876VT Etten-Leur
Phone
+31617040311
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschooldriverz.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Breda (Heerbaan 4): 22 of 38 (57.9%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Breda (Heerbaan 4)
9 of 22 first tests passed (40.9%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 2,184 first tests.
Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18)
6 of 16 first tests passed (37.5%). All schools at this centre: 47.4% from 2,426 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Blom Beroepsopleidingen B.V. · Etten-Leur
8363R1 · 0 km · 170/355 (47.9%)
Rijschool Nick-Verhoeven · Etten-Leur
1603N3 · 0 km · 27/54 (50%)
Verkeersschool Voesenek · Etten-Leur
8331W1 · 0 km · 21/40 (52.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschooldriverz.nl · rijschooldriverz.nl/contact · rijschooldriverz.nl/autorijles-pakketten · rijschooldriverz.nl/theorie · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.