Back to driving schools

Rijschool het Zwaantje

Tilburg

About Rijschool het Zwaantje

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool het Zwaantje had 29 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 13 passes and 16 failures. The pass rate was 44.8%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 4.0 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 3.4 percentage points.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11), the school ranks 33 out of 63. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 28.2 out of 100.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Rijschool het Zwaantje had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 73 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €60.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €60.00 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €50.00, with 45 minutes per lesson. The website price for a lesson package for a manual driving lesson started at €660.00 on 5 September 2026 (7 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2913 passed44.8%2816 passed57.1%
Manual2913 passed44.8%2816 passed57.1%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
44.8% 13 of 29 passed
Retakes
57.1% 16 of 28 passed

Manual

First exams
44.8% 13 of 29 passed
Retakes
57.1% 16 of 28 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 1 of 1 first tests ended in a pass (100%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 29 passed (44.8%). The difference is -55.2 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

This school has test figures for 15 CBR periods. They go back to 1 January 2022.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 100%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 66.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 50%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 100%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 100%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 50%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 57.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 100%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 55.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 42.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 45.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 47.8%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 55.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 41.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 45.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 45.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 48%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 44.8%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 57.1%
First attempt44.8%29 exams
Retakes57.1%28 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302944.8%2857.1%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312445.8%2548%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312441.7%2445.8%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302347.8%1855.6%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301442.9%1145.5%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31955.6%650%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31757.1%2100%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30250%0No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301100%0No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311100%0No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31250%0No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30366.7%0No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30366.7%0No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31366.7%0No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311100%0No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Berkel-Enschot #33of 63

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Berkel-Enschot Compare all driving schools in Tilburg
Comparison score 28.2/100
First attempt 44.8% 29 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Berkel-Enschot 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€60.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €60.00€60.00
Single lesson 90 min €90.00€60.00
Lesson package Manual7 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€660.00—
Lesson package 7 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€720.00—
Lesson package Manual7 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€720.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,440.00—
Lesson package Manual20 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,440.00—
Lesson package 29 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,920.00—
Lesson package Manual29 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,920.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,280.00—
Lesson package Manual35 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,280.00—
Lesson package 42 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,640.00—
Lesson package Manual42 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,640.00—
Trial lesson 45 min €50.00€66.67
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€200.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€300.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€350.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
10:00–21:00
Tuesday
10:00–21:00
Wednesday
10:00–21:00
Thursday
10:00–21:00
Friday
10:00–21:00
Saturday
10:00–21:00
Sunday
10:00–21:00
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
9053Z4
Address
Broekhovenseweg
5021LJ Tilburg
Phone
+31636458145
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolhetzwaantje.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11): 29 of 29 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11)
13 of 29 first tests passed (44.8%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 4,259 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Grow regio Midden-Brabant · Tilburg
8873Z2 · 0 km · 249/506 (49.2%)
Rijschool start driving · Tilburg
3098H4 · 0 km · 153/302 (50.7%)
Verkeersschool Tilburg B.V. · Tilburg
7586U2 · 0 km · 42/88 (47.7%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolhetzwaantje.nl · rijschoolhetzwaantje.nl/contact · rijschoolhetzwaantje.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.