Back to driving schools

Rijschool H Bakker

EMMELOORD

About Rijschool H Bakker

Rijschool H Bakker had 43 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 15 were passes and 28 were failures: a pass rate of 34.9%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 13.9 percentage points below the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 2 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 46.2%. The school’s rate of 34.9% is 11.3 percentage points below this rate. We use 43 of the school’s 43 first tests and 2,969 tests from the other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €60.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a manual driving lesson from €2,145.00, with 30 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Google reviews

Rijschool H Bakker had 4.9 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 29 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Emmeloord (Boslaan 30), Rijschool H Bakker ranks 26 out of 36 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 23.9 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests4315 passed34.9%3414 passed41.2%
Manual4315 passed34.9%3414 passed41.2%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
34.9% 15 of 43 passed
Retakes
41.2% 14 of 34 passed

Manual

First exams
34.9% 15 of 43 passed
Retakes
41.2% 14 of 34 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 100%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 75%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 50%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 37.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 60%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 42.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 40.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 41.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 38.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 34.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 41.2%
First attempt34.9%43 exams
Retakes41.2%34 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-304334.9%3441.2%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313641.7%3138.7%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312842.9%2240.9%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301637.5%1060%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30475%650%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311100%366.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31—No exams—No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Emmeloord #26of 36

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Emmeloord Compare all driving schools in Emmeloord
Comparison score 23.9/100
First attempt 36.6% 41 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Emmeloord 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€60.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €60.00—
Single lesson — €61.00—
Single lesson — €65.00—
Single lesson — €69.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual20 lessons · 60 min €1,615.00—
Lesson package Manual30 lessons · 60 min €2,145.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€275.00—
Exam — €315.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€365.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–20:00
Tuesday
08:00–20:00
Wednesday
08:00–20:00
Thursday
08:00–20:00
Friday
08:00–20:00
Saturday
08:00–20:00
Sunday
08:00–20:00
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1023U9
Address
James Cooksingel
8302WH Emmeloord
Phone
+31683050836
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolbakker.com
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Emmeloord (Boslaan 30): 41 of 43 (95.3%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Emmeloord (Boslaan 30)
15 of 41 first tests passed (36.6%). All schools at this centre: 46% from 2,757 first tests.
Emmeloord (Het Hooiveld 9)
0 of 2 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 47.5% from 255 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Autorijschool Wattel B.V. · Emmeloord
1403A1 · 0 km · 99/168 (58.9%)
Autorijschool Ouled · Emmeloord
7131H9 · 0 km · 40/90 (44.4%)
Rijschool Your Choice · Emmeloord
3365W5 · 0 km · 27/43 (62.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolbakker.com · autorijschoolbakker.com/contact/snel-je-rijbewijs-geen-wachtlijsten-en-eerlijke-tarieven · autorijschoolbakker.com/tarieven-rijschool-bakker · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.