Autorijschool Wattel B.V.
About Autorijschool Wattel B.V.
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Wattel B.V. had 168 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 99 passes and 69 failures. The pass rate was 58.9%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 10.1 percentage points above the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 168 first car tests, 155 were manual (92.3%) and 13 automatic (7.7%). Manual tests had 96 passes (61.9%), and automatic tests had 3 (23.1%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 0.6 percentage points and the automatic rate by 7.7 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 3 test centres, the combined pass rate for other schools is 45.3%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 58.9%, 13.6 percentage points above this rate. We use 168 of the school’s 168 first tests and 5,158 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €76.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €76.00 per 60 minutes. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €35.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,449.00, with 15 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.
Other tests
There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 79 passes out of 100 first tests in total. There are also test results for scooter riding (AM2) from this period: 77 passes out of 95 first tests in total. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Wattel B.V. had an average Google rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars, based on 50 reviews.
Rank in our comparison
Theorio compares 36 schools for car tests at CBR Emmeloord (Boslaan 30). This school ranks 8 and scores 57.3 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 99 of 168 first tests passed (58.9%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 79 of 100 first tests passed (79%).
- scooter AM2
- 77 of 95 first tests passed (81.1%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 16899 passed | 58.9% | 10864 passed | 59.3% |
| Manual | 15596 passed | 61.9% | 9459 passed | 62.8% |
| Automatic | 133 passed | 23.1% | 145 passed | 35.7% |
All tests
- First exams
- 58.9% 99 of 168 passed
- Retakes
- 59.3% 64 of 108 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 61.9% 96 of 155 passed
- Retakes
- 62.8% 59 of 94 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 23.1% 3 of 13 passed
- Retakes
- 35.7% 5 of 14 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -9.9 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 150 of 218 first tests ended in a pass (68.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 99 of 168 passed (58.9%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Emmeloord Compare all driving schools in EmmeloordReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€76.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €76.00 | €76.00 |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,449.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,798.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,899.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,129.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,269.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,448.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,475.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 28 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,798.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €35.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €265.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €321.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter, Theory.
The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–20:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–20:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–20:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–20:00
- Friday
- 08:00–20:00
- Saturday
- 08:00–20:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 1403A1
- Address
- Reaal 9
8305BP Emmeloord - Phone
- +31527699996
- [email protected]
- Website
- wattel.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 3 centres. Most were in Emmeloord (Boslaan 30): 144 of 168 (85.7%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Emmeloord (Boslaan 30)
- 82 of 144 first tests passed (56.9%). All schools at this centre: 46% from 2,757 first tests.
- Emmeloord (Het Hooiveld 9)
- 13 of 17 first tests passed (76.5%). All schools at this centre: 47.5% from 255 first tests.
- Heerenveen (Businesspark Friesland-West 41)
- 4 of 7 first tests passed (57.1%). All schools at this centre: 43.1% from 2,314 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Autorijschool Ouled · Emmeloord
- 7131H9 · 0 km · 40/90 (44.4%)
- Rijschool H Bakker · Emmeloord
- 1023U9 · 0 km · 15/43 (34.9%)
- Rijschool Your Choice · Emmeloord
- 3365W5 · 0 km · 27/43 (62.8%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: wattel.nl · wattel.nl/contact · wattel.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · wattel.nl/autorijles · wattel.nl/motorrijles · wattel.nl/motor-spoed-opleiding-2 · wattel.nl/brommer-rijbewijs · wattel.nl/theorie-auto · Google Maps
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.