Back to driving schools

Rijschool Dennis

UITGEEST

About Rijschool Dennis

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Dennis had 13 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 6 passes and 7 failures. The pass rate was 46.2%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 2.7 percentage points below the national rate. With 13 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 7.7 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €73.00. That works out at €73.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €3,100.00 (40 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests136 passed46.2%65 passed83.3%
Manual136 passed46.2%65 passed83.3%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
46.2% 6 of 13 passed
Retakes
83.3% 5 of 6 passed

Manual

First exams
46.2% 6 of 13 passed
Retakes
83.3% 5 of 6 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 13 of 19 first tests ended in a pass (68.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 6 of 13 passed (46.2%). The difference is -22.3 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 83.3%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 66.7%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 85.7%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 66.7%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 80%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 72.7%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 71.4%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 66.7%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 61.9%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 60%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 47.8%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 60%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 53.8%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 58.8%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 50%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 60%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 56.5%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 64.3%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 70%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 53.8%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 68.4%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 54.5%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 68.4%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 50%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 73.3%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 46.2%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 64.3%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 50%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 66.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 33.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 68.4%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 42.9%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 66.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 57.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 66.7%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 75%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 62.5%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 66.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 64.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 77.8%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 62.5%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 80%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 72.2%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 66.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 80%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 80%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 78.9%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 75%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 84.2%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 80%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 76.5%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 100%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 77.8%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 71.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 76.5%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 66.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 83.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 57.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 81%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 42.9%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 28.6%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 65.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 41.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 57.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 53.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 63.6%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 57.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 73.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 72.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 68.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 77.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 72.2%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 71.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 76.2%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 83.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 76.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 83.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 80%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 100%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 68.2%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 100%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 56.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 100%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 53.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 100%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 46.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 83.3%
First attempt46.2%13 exams
Retakes83.3%6 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301346.2%683.3%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311553.3%6100%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311656.3%6100%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302268.2%6100%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302080%5100%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312176.2%683.3%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312176.2%683.3%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301872.2%771.4%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301968.4%977.8%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312373.9%1172.7%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312263.6%1457.1%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302657.7%1353.8%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302665.4%1241.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312166.7%728.6%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312181%742.9%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-301883.3%757.1%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301776.5%666.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311877.8%771.4%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-311776.5%3100%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301984.2%580%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301978.9%475%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311580%580%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311872.2%666.7%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301662.5%580%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301764.7%977.8%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-312462.5%966.7%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-312166.7%875%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-301866.7%757.1%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-301968.4%742.9%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-311266.7%633.3%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311464.3%850%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-301573.3%1346.2%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-301968.4%1250%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-311968.4%1154.5%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-312070%1353.8%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-302356.5%1464.3%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-302250%1560%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-312653.8%1758.8%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-312347.8%1560%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-302161.9%1060%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-301471.4%1266.7%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-311080%1172.7%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-311485.7%966.7%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-301283.3%1266.7%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Alkmaar.

See the full ranking at CBR Alkmaar Compare all driving schools in Uitgeest
First attempt 46.2% 13 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Alkmaar 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€73.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €73.00€73.00
Lesson package 40 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€3,100.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€300.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€330.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
3444X1
Address
Uitgeesterweg 25
1911NK UITGEEST
Phone
+31251312117
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschooldennis.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Alkmaar (Olympiaweg 28): 13 of 13 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Alkmaar (Olympiaweg 28)
6 of 13 first tests passed (46.2%). All schools at this centre: 50% from 4,104 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Verkeersschool Ray Erkelens · Uitgeest
7028G5 · 0 km · 65/131 (49.6%)
Rijschool S-way · Uitgeest
2035H3 · 0 km · 12/36 (33.3%)
Rijschool Ingmar · Uitgeest
3023F0 · 0 km · 21/36 (58.3%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschooldennis.nl · rijschooldennis.nl/tarieven

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.