Back to driving schools

Rijschool Clemens t.h.o.d.n. NXXT

GOES

About Rijschool Clemens t.h.o.d.n. NXXT

Rijschool Clemens t.h.o.d.n. NXXT had 18 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 4 were passes and 14 were failures: a pass rate of 22.2%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 26.6 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 5.6 percentage points.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €58.50 on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,195.00 (20 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Google reviews

Rijschool Clemens t.h.o.d.n. NXXT had 1 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 3 reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests184 passed22.2%2910 passed34.5%
Manual184 passed22.2%2910 passed34.5%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
22.2% 4 of 18 passed
Retakes
34.5% 10 of 29 passed

Manual

First exams
22.2% 4 of 18 passed
Retakes
34.5% 10 of 29 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 9 of 20 first tests ended in a pass (45%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 4 of 18 passed (22.2%). The difference is -22.8 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

We have test figures for this school across 28 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2018.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 100%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 50%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 50%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 18.2%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 38.9%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 18.8%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 29.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 15.8%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 30%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 12.5%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 26.5%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 21.1%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 31%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 29.4%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 47.8%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 33.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 48.1%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 38.1%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 48.3%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 30.4%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 54.8%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 36%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 45.2%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 27.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 35.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 25%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 32.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 26.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 12.5%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 12.5%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 28.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 19%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 35.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 26.9%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 46.4%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 35%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 48.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 42.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 46.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 45%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 46.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 40%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 53.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 38.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 60.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 40%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 56%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 33.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 53.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 31.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 44.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 23.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 36.4%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 18.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 35%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 22.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 34.5%
First attempt22.2%18 exams
Retakes34.5%29 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301822.2%2934.5%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312718.5%4035%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313423.5%4436.4%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303831.6%3444.1%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303633.3%3053.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313040%2556%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312638.5%2360.9%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302040%2653.8%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302045%2846.4%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312142.9%2846.4%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312035%3148.4%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302626.9%2846.4%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302119%3435.3%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312412.5%3228.1%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312326.1%2412.5%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302025%3132.3%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302227.3%2835.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312536%3145.2%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312330.4%3154.8%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302138.1%2948.3%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302433.3%2748.1%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311729.4%2347.8%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311921.1%2931%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302412.5%3426.5%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301915.8%3030%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311618.8%2729.6%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311118.2%1838.9%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30250%450%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-300No exams1100%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Goes.

See the full ranking at CBR Goes Compare all driving schools in Goes
First attempt 21.4% 14 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Goes 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€58.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €58.50—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 20 lessons €1,145.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,195.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 30 lessons €1,975.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,025.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 25 lessons €2,125.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €2,175.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 35 lessons €2,385.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,435.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 40 lessons €2,740.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,790.00—
Course — €99.50—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1223H7
Address
M.A.de Ruijterlaan
4461GE Goes
Phone
+31113288542
Email
[email protected]
Website
nxxt.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Goes (M.A. de Ruijterlaan 2): 14 of 18 (77.8%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Goes (M.A. de Ruijterlaan 2)
3 of 14 first tests passed (21.4%). All schools at this centre: 52.6% from 1,535 first tests.
Vlissingen (Marie Curieweg 5)
1 of 4 first tests passed (25%). All schools at this centre: 49.6% from 1,263 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Dek Opleidingen B.V. · Goes
5904G1 · 0 km · 226/431 (52.4%)
Hoogesteger Verkeersopleidingen B.V. · Goes
5887X1 · 0 km · 218/338 (64.5%)
Autorijschool Kievit · Goes
5874U1 · 0 km · 29/68 (42.6%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/be-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/koop-direct-je-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/rijlespakketten · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/slipcursus · nxxt.nl/rijscholen/rijschool-goes-184 · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.