Verkeersschool Fred Blommaert
About Verkeersschool Fred Blommaert
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Verkeersschool Fred Blommaert had 29 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 10 passes and 19 failures. The pass rate was 34.5%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 14.3 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 29 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 3.4 percentage points.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 29 first car tests, 26 were manual (89.7%) and 3 automatic (10.3%). Manual tests had 10 passes (38.5%), and automatic tests had 0 (0%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 3.8 percentage points and the automatic rate by 33.3 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €64.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €64.00. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €2,140.00, with 30 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2910 passed | 34.5% | 2410 passed | 41.7% |
| Manual | 2610 passed | 38.5% | 208 passed | 40% |
| Automatic | 30 passed | 0% | 42 passed | 50% |
All tests
- First exams
- 34.5% 10 of 29 passed
- Retakes
- 41.7% 10 of 24 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 38.5% 10 of 26 passed
- Retakes
- 40% 8 of 20 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 0% 0 of 3 passed
- Retakes
- 50% 2 of 4 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -5.9 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 19 of 47 first tests ended in a pass (40.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 10 of 29 passed (34.5%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Goes.
See the full ranking at CBR Goes Compare all driving schools in GoesReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€64.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €64.00 | €64.00 |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,140.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 7014A7
- Address
- Zonnebloemstraat
4461PK Goes - Phone
- +31111420003
- [email protected]
- Website
- fredblommaert.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Goes (M.A. de Ruijterlaan 2): 28 of 29 (96.6%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Goes (M.A. de Ruijterlaan 2)
- 10 of 28 first tests passed (35.7%). All schools at this centre: 52.6% from 1,535 first tests.
- Terneuzen (Handelspoort 3A)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 50.5% from 1,038 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Dek Opleidingen B.V. · Goes
- 5904G1 · 0 km · 226/431 (52.4%)
- Hoogesteger Verkeersopleidingen B.V. · Goes
- 5887X1 · 0 km · 218/338 (64.5%)
- Autorijschool Kievit · Goes
- 5874U1 · 0 km · 29/68 (42.6%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: fredblommaert.nl/contact · fredblommaert.nl/over-ons
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.