Rijschool Antoine en Brigitte Hagen V.O.F.
About Rijschool Antoine en Brigitte Hagen V.O.F.
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Antoine en Brigitte Hagen V.O.F. cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 24 first practical tests for a car licence, with 17 passes and 7 failures. That gives a pass rate of 70.8%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 22.0 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 24 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 4.2 percentage points.
Car tests
Of 24 first car tests, 22 were in a manual car (91.7%) and 2 in an automatic (8.3%). Manual tests had 16 passes (72.7%), and automatic tests had 1 (50%). One different result would change the manual pass rate by 4.5 percentage points and the automatic rate by 50 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11), Rijschool Antoine en Brigitte Hagen V.O.F. ranks 10 out of 63 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 56.2 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Google reviews
On Google, 8 reviews gave Rijschool Antoine en Brigitte Hagen V.O.F. an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Other tests
In the same period, CBR also recorded 16 first tests for motorcycle road riding, with 11 passes. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons and motorcycle lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €66.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,485.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 17 of 24 first tests passed (70.8%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 11 of 16 first tests passed (68.8%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2417 passed | 70.8% | 1410 passed | 71.4% |
| Manual | 2216 passed | 72.7% | 139 passed | 69.2% |
| Automatic | 21 passed | 50% | 11 passed | 100% |
All tests
- First exams
- 70.8% 17 of 24 passed
- Retakes
- 71.4% 10 of 14 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 72.7% 16 of 22 passed
- Retakes
- 69.2% 9 of 13 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 50% 1 of 2 passed
- Retakes
- 100% 1 of 1 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 13 of 25 first tests ended in a pass (52%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 17 of 24 passed (70.8%). That is a change of +18.8 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Berkel-EnschotReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€66.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €66.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,485.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,770.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €300.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €382.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.
The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 09:00–17:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–17:00
- Wednesday
- 09:00–17:00
- Thursday
- 09:00–17:00
- Friday
- 09:00–17:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–17:00
- Sunday
- 09:00–17:00
- CBR school code
- 7557H2
- Address
- Fazantendrift 10
5126XB GILZE - Phone
- +31621513401
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolhagen.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11): 24 of 24 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11)
- 17 of 24 first tests passed (70.8%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 4,259 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Autorijschool Diepstraten · Gilze
- 2727K8 · 0 km · 15/19 (78.9%)
- Rijschool van Eil · Chaam
- 9600G2 · 5 km · 21/35 (60%)
- Autorijschool Keep Driving · Rijen
- 3770X8 · 6 km · 10/19 (52.6%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolhagen.nl · rijschoolhagen.nl/contact-2 · rijschoolhagen.nl/prijzen · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.