Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Keep Driving

RIJEN

About Autorijschool Keep Driving

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Keep Driving had 19 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 10 passes and 9 failures. The pass rate was 52.6%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 3.8 percentage points above the national rate. With 19 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 5.3 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Keep Driving had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 4 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €67.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €67.00. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €2,165.00 on 5 September 2026 (60 minutes per lesson). Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests1910 passed52.6%1310 passed76.9%
Manual1910 passed52.6%1310 passed76.9%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
52.6% 10 of 19 passed
Retakes
76.9% 10 of 13 passed

Manual

First exams
52.6% 10 of 19 passed
Retakes
76.9% 10 of 13 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 8 of 16 first tests ended in a pass (50%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 10 of 19 passed (52.6%). The difference is +2.6 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 70.6%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 30.8%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 66.7%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 28.6%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 64.7%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 20%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 52.6%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 42.9%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 55%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 66.7%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 47.4%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 63.6%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 60%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 69.2%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 50%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 54.5%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 40%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 44.4%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 47.1%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 63.6%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 23.1%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 58.3%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 42.9%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 72.7%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 53.8%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 70%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 60%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 57.1%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 70%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 60%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 77.8%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 66.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 66.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 80%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 75%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 75%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 66.7%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 66.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 50%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 66.7%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 53.8%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 33.3%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 36.4%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 50%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 45.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 40%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 50%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 54.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 60%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 66.7%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 66.7%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 62.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 61.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 71.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 58.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 50%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 62.5%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 40%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 63.6%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 50%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 83.3%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 62.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 62.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 70%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 62.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 75%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 44.4%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 75%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 33.3%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 64.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 60%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 52.9%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 66.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 50%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 44.4%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 69.2%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 35.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 73.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 35.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 64.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 43.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 62.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 46.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 70.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 52.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 76.9%
First attempt52.6%19 exams
Retakes76.9%13 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301952.6%1376.9%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311546.7%1770.6%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311643.8%1662.5%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301435.7%1464.3%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301435.7%1573.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311844.4%1369.2%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311650%1566.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301752.9%1566.7%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301650%1560%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311233.3%1764.7%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31944.4%1275%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30862.5%1275%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30862.5%1070%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31683.3%862.5%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311163.6%650%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30862.5%540%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301258.3%450%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311361.5%771.4%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31966.7%862.5%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301060%966.7%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301050%1154.5%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311145.5%540%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311136.4%450%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301353.8%333.3%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301050%366.7%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311266.7%366.7%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311275%475%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30966.7%580%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30977.8%366.7%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-311070%560%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311060%757.1%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-301353.8%1070%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-301442.9%1172.7%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-311323.1%1258.3%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-311747.1%1163.6%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-301540%944.4%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-301650%1154.5%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-312060%1369.2%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-311947.4%1163.6%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-302055%966.7%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-301952.6%742.9%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-311764.7%520%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-311566.7%728.6%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-301770.6%1330.8%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Breda.

See the full ranking at CBR Breda
First attempt 45.5% 11 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Breda 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€67.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €67.00€67.00
Lesson package 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,165.00—
Lesson package 60 min €2,815.00—
Lesson package 60 min €3,465.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€295.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€335.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€375.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
3770X8
Address
Joke Smitstraat 14
5122KB RIJEN
Phone
+31161232260
Email
[email protected]
Website
keepdriving.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18): 11 of 19 (57.9%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18)
5 of 11 first tests passed (45.5%). All schools at this centre: 47.4% from 2,426 first tests.
Breda (Heerbaan 4)
5 of 8 first tests passed (62.5%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 2,184 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Rijbewijs-JA · Rijen
1486Z6 · 0 km · 8/16 (50%)
Rijschool Smans T.H.O.D.N. DriveYOU · Rijen
1659F0 · 0 km · 4/14 (28.6%)
Carmen van Opijnen · Rijen
1120W0 · 0 km · 7/10 (70%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: keepdriving.nl · keepdriving.nl/contact · keepdriving.nl/keep-driving-privacyvoorwaarden · keepdriving.nl/pakketten · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.