Back to driving schools

Rijschool Anass

BERGEN OP ZOOMAutomatic available

About Rijschool Anass

Rijschool Anass had 53 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 27 were passes and 26 were failures: a pass rate of 50.9%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 2.1 percentage points above the national rate.

Car tests

The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 27 passes from 50 manual tests (54%). That group makes up 94.3% of 53 first car tests. For automatics, 0 of 3 tests were passes (0%), with a share of 5.7%. One different result would change the manual rate by 2 percentage points and the automatic rate by 33.3 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.

Comparing the same test centres

How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 47.5%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 50.9%, 3.4 percentage points above this rate. We use 53 of the school’s 53 first tests and 2,447 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.

Google reviews

On Google, 186 reviews gave Rijschool Anass an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons. It also mentions automatic car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €90.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 90 minutes. That works out at €60.00 per 60 minutes. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,250.00 on 5 September 2026 (15 lessons). Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162), Rijschool Anass ranks 10 out of 28 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 43.8 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests5327 passed50.9%4028 passed70%
Manual5027 passed54%3426 passed76.5%
Automatic30 passed0%62 passed33.3%

All tests

First exams
50.9% 27 of 53 passed
Retakes
70% 28 of 40 passed

Manual

First exams
54% 27 of 50 passed
Retakes
76.5% 26 of 34 passed

Automatic

First exams
0% 0 of 3 passed
Retakes
33.3% 2 of 6 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 36 of 56 first tests ended in a pass (64.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 27 of 53 passed (50.9%). That is a change of -13.3 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

We have test figures for this school across 17 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 July 2021.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 0%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 37.5%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 0%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 30.8%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 14.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 31.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 38.1%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 36.4%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 41.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 60%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 56.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 71.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 59%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 69.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 56.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 71.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 64.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 70.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 61.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 75%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 60.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 72.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 59%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 55.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 57.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 54.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 58.2%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 60.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 54.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 58.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 58.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 67.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 70%
First attempt50.9%53 exams
Retakes70%40 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-305350.9%4070%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-315558.2%4967.3%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-316454.7%4858.3%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-306758.2%4860.4%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-306457.8%4654.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-316159%3655.6%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-316160.7%3672.2%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-305461.1%3675%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-305664.3%4170.7%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-315356.6%4271.4%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313959%3369.7%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303256.3%3271.9%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302941.4%3060%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312236.4%2650%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311631.3%2138.1%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-301330.8%1414.3%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30837.5%40%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-310No exams10%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Bergen Op Zoom #10of 28

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Bergen Op Zoom Compare all driving schools in Bergen op Zoom
Comparison score 43.8/100
First attempt 50.9% 53 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Bergen Op Zoom 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€60.00 per hour (€90.00 / 90 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson Transmission: check the original offer— €65.00—
Single lesson 60 min €65.00€65.00
Single lesson 90 min €90.00€60.00
Single lesson 120 min €130.00€65.00
Single lesson 180 min €195.00€65.00
Lesson package 15 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,250.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,550.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,150.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,750.00—
Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Transmission: check the original offer— €50.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€200.00—
Exam — €300.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€350.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–22:00
Tuesday
08:00–22:00
Wednesday
08:00–22:00
Thursday
08:00–22:00
Friday
08:00–22:00
Saturday
12:00–22:00
Sunday
12:00–22:00
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1872F9
Address
Schimmelpennincklaan
4615HA Bergen op Zoom
Phone
+31645512493
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolanass.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162): 53 of 53 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162)
27 of 53 first tests passed (50.9%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 2,500 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Autorijschool Jack · Bergen op Zoom
5171Z8 · 0 km · 106/187 (56.7%)
Oktay · Bergen op Zoom
0889N7 · 0 km · 51/115 (44.3%)
Autorijschool Yilmaz · Bergen op Zoom
4484A7 · 0 km · 48/114 (42.1%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolanass.nl · rijschoolanass.nl/over-ons · rijschoolanass.nl/contact · rijschoolanass.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.