Autorijschool Musti
About Autorijschool Musti
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Musti had 59 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 15 passes and 44 failures. The pass rate was 25.4%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 23.4 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 48.1%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 25.4%: 22.7 percentage points below this rate. This uses 59 of its 59 first tests and 2,441 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Google reviews
Autorijschool Musti had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 202 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €65.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €65.00 per 60 minutes. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €325.00 on 5 September 2026 (5 lessons). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162), the school ranks 16 out of 28. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 30 out of 100.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 5915 passed | 25.4% | 8137 passed | 45.7% |
| Manual | 5915 passed | 25.4% | 8137 passed | 45.7% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 25.4% 15 of 59 passed
- Retakes
- 45.7% 37 of 81 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 25.4% 15 of 59 passed
- Retakes
- 45.7% 37 of 81 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -21 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 26 of 56 first tests ended in a pass (46.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 15 of 59 passed (25.4%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Bergen Op Zoom Compare all driving schools in Bergen op ZoomReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Single lesson | 90 min | €97.50 | €65.00 |
| Single lesson | — | €195.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 5 lessons | €325.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons | €650.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons · 60 min | €1,600.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 28 lessons · 60 min | €2,120.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons · 60 min | €2,575.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 43 lessons · 60 min | €3,095.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €240.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €300.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €350.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–20:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–20:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–20:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–20:00
- Friday
- 08:00–20:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–16:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 7889R8
- Address
- Pastoor Kuijpersstraat
4625BP Bergen op Zoom - Phone
- +31643631102
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschool-musti.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162): 59 of 59 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162)
- 15 of 59 first tests passed (25.4%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 2,500 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Autorijschool Jack · Bergen op Zoom
- 5171Z8 · 0 km · 106/187 (56.7%)
- Oktay · Bergen op Zoom
- 0889N7 · 0 km · 51/115 (44.3%)
- Autorijschool Yilmaz · Bergen op Zoom
- 4484A7 · 0 km · 48/114 (42.1%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschool-musti.nl · autorijschool-musti.nl/contact.php · autorijschool-musti.nl/prijs.php · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.