Back to driving schools

Rijbewijsbijrob

BLOKZIJL

About Rijbewijsbijrob

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijbewijsbijrob had 23 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 13 passes and 10 failures. The pass rate was 56.5%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 7.7 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 23 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 4.3 percentage points.

Google reviews

On Google, 12 reviews gave Rijbewijsbijrob an average of 4.9 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €72.00. That works out at €72.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €62.00 on 5 September 2026 (60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Emmeloord (Boslaan 30), Rijbewijsbijrob ranks 22 out of 36 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 26.2 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2313 passed56.5%2211 passed50%
Manual2313 passed56.5%2211 passed50%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
56.5% 13 of 23 passed
Retakes
50% 11 of 22 passed

Manual

First exams
56.5% 13 of 23 passed
Retakes
50% 11 of 22 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 1 of 3 first tests ended in a pass (33.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 23 passed (56.5%). That is a change of +23.2 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

We have test figures for this school across 32 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2017.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 0%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 0%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 40%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 18.2%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 30%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 21.4%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 42.9%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 18.8%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 42.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 30%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 45%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 31.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 61.9%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 28.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 58.8%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 42.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 57.1%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 35.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 57.1%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 36.4%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 37.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 35.7%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 42.9%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 31.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 52.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 27.3%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 62.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 33.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 62.5%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 30%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 72.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 16.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 85.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 33.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 60%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 25%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 60%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 100%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 0%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 0%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 100%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 75%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 33.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 75%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 50%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 66.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 75%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 50%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 85.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 60%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 80%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 63.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 73.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 43.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 73.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 52.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 56.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50%
First attempt56.5%23 exams
Retakes50%22 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302356.5%2250%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312373.9%2152.4%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312373.9%1643.8%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301580%1163.6%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301485.7%1060%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31666.7%450%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31475%650%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30450%666.7%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30333.3%475%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31250%475%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-3110%1100%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301100%10%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30250%450%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31425%560%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31633.3%560%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30616.7%785.7%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301030%1172.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311233.3%1662.5%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-311127.3%1662.5%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301631.3%1952.6%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301435.7%1442.9%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311136.4%837.5%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311435.7%1457.1%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301442.9%1457.1%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301428.6%1758.8%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311631.3%2161.9%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-312030%2045%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-301618.8%1942.1%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-301421.4%1442.9%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-311118.2%1030%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-3130%540%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-3010%0No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Emmeloord #22of 36

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Emmeloord
Comparison score 26.2/100
First attempt 56.3% 16 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Emmeloord 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€72.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €72.00€72.00
Trial lesson 60 min €62.00€62.00
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€280.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€307.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€340.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 6 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–21:00
Tuesday
08:00–21:00
Wednesday
08:00–21:00
Thursday
08:00–20:00
Friday
08:00–21:00
Saturday
09:00–15:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1295X6
Address
Zuiderstraat
8356DZ Blokzijl
Phone
+31621284338
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijbewijsbijrob.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 3 centres. Most tests were in Emmeloord (Boslaan 30): 16 of 23 (69.6%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Emmeloord (Boslaan 30)
9 of 16 first tests passed (56.3%). All schools at this centre: 46% from 2,757 first tests.
Meppel (Blankenstein 230)
4 of 6 first tests passed (66.7%). All schools at this centre: 49.5% from 1,520 first tests.
Emmeloord (Het Hooiveld 9)
0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 47.5% from 255 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Autorijschool Harm Post · Blokzijl
1271G1 · 0 km · 21/31 (67.7%)
autorijschool Boeve · Sint Jansklooster
6317U4 · 5 km · 24/36 (66.7%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijbewijsbijrob.nl · rijbewijsbijrob.nl/contactpagina · rijbewijsbijrob.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.