autorijschool Boeve
About autorijschool Boeve
CBR’s figures for autorijschool Boeve cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 36 first practical tests for a car licence, with 24 passes and 12 failures. That gives a pass rate of 66.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 17.9 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 3 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 47.6%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 66.7%: 19.1 percentage points above this rate. This uses 36 of its 36 first tests and 4,496 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €72.00. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3624 passed | 66.7% | 1412 passed | 85.7% |
| Manual | 3624 passed | 66.7% | 1412 passed | 85.7% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 66.7% 24 of 36 passed
- Retakes
- 85.7% 12 of 14 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 66.7% 24 of 36 passed
- Retakes
- 85.7% 12 of 14 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 21 of 34 first tests ended in a pass (61.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 24 of 36 passed (66.7%). The difference is +4.9 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Meppel.
See the full ranking at CBR MeppelReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€72.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €72.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €238.50 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €301.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €359.50 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–22:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–22:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–22:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–22:00
- Friday
- 08:00–22:00
- Saturday
- 08:00–20:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 6317U4
- Address
- Heetveld
8326BG Sint Jansklooster - Phone
- +31527246045
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoolboeve.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 3 centres. Most were in Meppel (Blankenstein 230): 17 of 36 (47.2%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Meppel (Blankenstein 230)
- 13 of 17 first tests passed (76.5%). All schools at this centre: 49.5% from 1,520 first tests.
- Emmeloord (Boslaan 30)
- 9 of 16 first tests passed (56.3%). All schools at this centre: 46% from 2,757 first tests.
- Emmeloord (Het Hooiveld 9)
- 2 of 3 first tests passed (66.7%). All schools at this centre: 47.5% from 255 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- L.I.E.F. (Leren In Een Flits) · Sint Jansklooster
- 1799X4 · 0 km · 15/30 (50%)
- Autorijschool Harm Post · Blokzijl
- 1271G1 · 5 km · 21/31 (67.7%)
- Rijbewijsbijrob · Blokzijl
- 1295X6 · 5 km · 13/23 (56.5%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoolboeve.nl · autorijschoolboeve.nl/contact · autorijschoolboeve.nl/contact/aanmelding-rijlessen · autorijschoolboeve.nl/prijzen
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.