Richard Faas autorijschool t.h.o.d.n. NXXT verkeersscholen
About Richard Faas autorijschool t.h.o.d.n. NXXT verkeersscholen
Richard Faas autorijschool t.h.o.d.n. NXXT verkeersscholen had 32 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 17 were passes and 15 were failures: a pass rate of 53.1%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 4.3 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 3 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 48.1%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 53.1%: 5 percentage points above this rate. This uses 32 of its 32 first tests and 5,715 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €58.50. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,195.00, with 20 lessons. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3217 passed | 53.1% | 3219 passed | 59.4% |
| Manual | 3217 passed | 53.1% | 3219 passed | 59.4% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 53.1% 17 of 32 passed
- Retakes
- 59.4% 19 of 32 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 53.1% 17 of 32 passed
- Retakes
- 59.4% 19 of 32 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -1.7 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 17 of 31 first tests ended in a pass (54.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 17 of 32 passed (53.1%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 24 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2019.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Breda.
See the full ranking at CBR Breda Compare all driving schools in Etten-LeurReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€58.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €58.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons | €1,195.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,025.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons | €2,175.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons | €2,435.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €2,790.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–21:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–21:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–21:00
- Friday
- 08:00–21:00
- Saturday
- 08:00–18:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 5490N8
- Address
- Dreef
4875AC Etten-Leur - Phone
- +31763033983
- [email protected]
- Website
- nxxt.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Breda (Heerbaan 4): 17 of 32 (53.1%). Learners used 3 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Breda (Heerbaan 4)
- 9 of 17 first tests passed (52.9%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 2,184 first tests.
- Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18)
- 8 of 14 first tests passed (57.1%). All schools at this centre: 47.4% from 2,426 first tests.
- Roosendaal (De Stok 12)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 45.3% from 1,137 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Blom Beroepsopleidingen B.V. · Etten-Leur
- 8363R1 · 0 km · 170/355 (47.9%)
- Rijschool Nick-Verhoeven · Etten-Leur
- 1603N3 · 0 km · 27/54 (50%)
- Verkeersschool Voesenek · Etten-Leur
- 8331W1 · 0 km · 21/40 (52.5%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: nxxt.nl/rijscholen/rijschool-etten-leur-200 · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/koop-direct-je-rijbewijs · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/slipcursus · nxxt.nl/prijzen-en-pakketten/be-rijbewijs
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.