Back to driving schools

Loreem

TILBURGAutomatic available

About Loreem

CBR’s figures for Loreem cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 27 first practical tests for a car licence, with 6 passes and 21 failures. That gives a pass rate of 22.2%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 26.6 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 27 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 3.7 percentage points.

Car tests

Of 27 first car tests, 18 were in a manual car (66.7%) and 9 in an automatic (33.3%). Manual tests had 6 passes (33.3%), and automatic tests had 0 (0%). One different result would change the manual pass rate by 5.6 percentage points and the automatic rate by 11.1 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €60.00. That works out at €60.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,160.00 on 5 September 2026 (20 lessons). Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests276 passed22.2%383 passed7.9%
Manual186 passed33.3%193 passed15.8%
Automatic90 passed0%190 passed0%

All tests

First exams
22.2% 6 of 27 passed
Retakes
7.9% 3 of 38 passed

Manual

First exams
33.3% 6 of 18 passed
Retakes
15.8% 3 of 19 passed

Automatic

First exams
0% 0 of 9 passed
Retakes
0% 0 of 19 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 33.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 22.2%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 25%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 28.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 12.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 29.4%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 15.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 33.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 12.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 38.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 26.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 10.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 22.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 7.9%
First attempt22.2%27 exams
Retakes7.9%38 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302722.2%387.9%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312626.9%2910.3%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312138.1%258%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302133.3%1612.5%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301729.4%1315.4%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311428.6%812.5%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31922.2%425%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30333.3%0No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Berkel-Enschot.

See the full ranking at CBR Berkel-Enschot Compare all driving schools in Tilburg
First attempt 22.2% 27 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Berkel-Enschot 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€60.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €60.00€60.00
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 20 lessons €1,120.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons €1,160.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 30 lessons €1,950.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 25 lessons €1,975.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €1,980.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons €2,025.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 35 lessons €2,260.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 40 lessons €2,760.00—
Exam — €290.00—
Exam — €325.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
2060U4
Address
Rossinistraat 178
5049KJ Tilburg
Phone
+31640626811
Email
[email protected]
Website
loreemrijles.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11): 27 of 27 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11)
6 of 27 first tests passed (22.2%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 4,259 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Grow regio Midden-Brabant · Tilburg
8873Z2 · 0 km · 249/506 (49.2%)
Rijschool start driving · Tilburg
3098H4 · 0 km · 153/302 (50.7%)
Verkeersschool Tilburg B.V. · Tilburg
7586U2 · 0 km · 42/88 (47.7%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: loreemrijles.nl · loreemrijles.nl/over-ons · loreemrijles.nl/contact · loreemrijles.nl/rijlespakketten

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.