Back to driving schools

Legend Rij-Opleidingen

RotterdamAutomatic available

About Legend Rij-Opleidingen

Legend Rij-Opleidingen had 25 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 7 were passes and 18 were failures: a pass rate of 28%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 20.8 percentage points below the national rate. With 25 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 4 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Car tests

Of 25 first car tests, 22 were in a manual car (88%) and 3 in an automatic (12%). Manual tests had 6 passes (27.3%), and automatic tests had 1 (33.3%). One different result would change the manual pass rate by 4.5 percentage points and the automatic rate by 33.3 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a manual driving lesson started at €47.50 on 5 September 2026. For a manual driving lesson, the website listed a trial lesson from €45.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €970.00 (10 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons. It also mentions automatic car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests257 passed28%4416 passed36.4%
Manual226 passed27.3%3712 passed32.4%
Automatic31 passed33.3%74 passed57.1%

All tests

First exams
28% 7 of 25 passed
Retakes
36.4% 16 of 44 passed

Manual

First exams
27.3% 6 of 22 passed
Retakes
32.4% 12 of 37 passed

Automatic

First exams
33.3% 1 of 3 passed
Retakes
57.1% 4 of 7 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -22 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 4 of 8 first tests ended in a pass (50%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 7 of 25 passed (28%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

We have test figures for this school across 14 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 April 2022.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 100%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 100%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 0%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 66.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 0%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 80%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 20%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 33.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 36.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 38.5%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 33.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 33.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 27.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 40%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 27.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 31.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 25%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 42.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 30.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 38.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 39.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 34.6%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 36.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 28%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 36.4%
First attempt28%25 exams
Retakes36.4%44 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302528%4436.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312634.6%4436.4%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312638.5%4639.1%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302142.9%3930.8%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302231.8%2825%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311540%2227.3%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311533.3%1827.8%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301338.5%1233.3%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30850%1136.4%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31650%933.3%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31580%520%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30366.7%10%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301100%10%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311100%0No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Rotterdam.

See the full ranking at CBR Rotterdam Compare all driving schools in Rotterdam
First attempt 12.5% 8 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Rotterdam 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€47.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson Manual— €47.50—
Single lesson Automatic— €57.50—
Lesson package 10 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€970.00—
Lesson package Manual10 lessons €970.00—
Lesson package Automatic10 lessons €1,070.00—
Lesson package Manual20 lessons €1,445.00—
Lesson package Automatic20 lessons €1,645.00—
Lesson package Manual30 lessons €1,920.00—
Lesson package Automatic30 lessons €2,220.00—
Lesson package Manual40 lessons €2,395.00—
Lesson package Automatic40 lessons €2,795.00—
Trial lesson Manual— €45.00—
Trial lesson Automatic— €55.00—
Exam Transmission: check the original offer— €60.00—
Exam Transmission: check the original offer— incl. Package contents: check the original offer€295.00—
Exam Transmission: check the original offer— incl. Package contents: check the original offer€395.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

The site lists 11 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1496N2
Address
Borselaarstraat 74
3081RJ Rotterdam
Phone
+31612305666
Email
[email protected]
Website
legendrijopleidingen.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 4 centres. Most were in Rotterdam (Noorderbocht 25): 8 of 25 (32%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Rotterdam (Noorderbocht 25)
1 of 8 first tests passed (12.5%). All schools at this centre: 34.5% from 6,486 first tests.
Spijkenisse (Curieweg 19)
2 of 8 first tests passed (25%). All schools at this centre: 41.8% from 2,776 first tests.
Barendrecht (Zwaalweg 1)
2 of 6 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 37.6% from 5,800 first tests.
Barendrecht TIJDELIJK BVV (Dierensteinweg 6)
2 of 3 first tests passed (66.7%). All schools at this centre: 40.3% from 668 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Verkeersschool Avanti · Rotterdam
4714A3 · 0 km · 135/295 (45.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: legendrijopleidingen.nl · legendrijopleidingen.nl/over-ons · legendrijopleidingen.nl/tarieven

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.