Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Blitz

BoxtelAutomatic available

About Autorijschool Blitz

CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Blitz cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 24 first practical tests for a car licence, with 13 passes and 11 failures. That gives a pass rate of 54.2%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 5.4 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 4.2 percentage points.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 24 first car tests, 21 were manual (87.5%) and 3 automatic (12.5%). Manual tests had 11 passes (52.4%), and automatic tests had 2 (66.7%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 4.8 percentage points and the automatic rate by 33.3 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a manual driving lesson started at €60.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €2,325.00, with 35 lessons. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2413 passed54.2%1910 passed52.6%
Manual2111 passed52.4%179 passed52.9%
Automatic32 passed66.7%21 passed50%

All tests

First exams
54.2% 13 of 24 passed
Retakes
52.6% 10 of 19 passed

Manual

First exams
52.4% 11 of 21 passed
Retakes
52.9% 9 of 17 passed

Automatic

First exams
66.7% 2 of 3 passed
Retakes
50% 1 of 2 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 8 of 22 first tests ended in a pass (36.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 24 passed (54.2%). The difference is +17.8 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 35.5%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 48.1%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 28.6%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 48.3%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 28.6%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 47.1%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 50%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 44.8%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 50%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 51.7%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 44.4%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 53.6%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 59.3%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 57.1%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 47.8%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 48.1%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 40.9%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 44.4%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 57.1%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 44.4%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 38.1%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 43.3%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 37%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 48.5%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 41.7%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 48.5%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 33.3%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 50%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 44.4%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 45.5%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 33.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 36.8%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 33.3%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 21.7%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 37.5%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 31%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 50%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 34.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 72.2%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 36.4%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 68.2%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 40%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 65.2%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 33.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 52.4%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 29.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 38.1%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 39.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 33.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 45.2%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 27.3%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 51.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 26.1%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 34.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 60%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 38.5%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 63%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 39.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 61.9%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 56.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 51.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 54.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 46.9%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 51.6%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 50%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 36%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 46.2%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 36.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 41.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 42.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 50%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 35.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 41.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 52.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 54.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 58.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 60%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 52.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 65.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 56.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 61.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 53.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 54.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 52.6%
First attempt54.2%24 exams
Retakes52.6%19 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302454.2%1952.6%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312661.5%1553.3%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312365.2%1656.3%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302060%2352.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302254.5%2458.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311952.6%2850%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311435.7%2441.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301942.1%2450%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302236.4%2441.7%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312536%2646.2%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313151.6%3050%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303246.9%2450%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302951.7%2254.5%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313056.7%2466.7%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312839.3%2161.9%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302638.5%2763%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302634.6%3060%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312326.1%3450%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312227.3%3351.5%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302133.3%3145.2%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302138.1%2839.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-312152.4%1729.4%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312365.2%1533.3%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302268.2%1540%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301872.2%2236.4%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311850%2634.6%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311637.5%2931%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-301233.3%2321.7%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-301233.3%1936.8%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-311844.4%2245.5%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-312133.3%2650%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-302441.7%3348.5%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-302737%3348.5%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-312138.1%3043.3%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-312157.1%2744.4%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-302240.9%2744.4%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-302347.8%2748.1%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-312759.3%2157.1%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-312744.4%2853.6%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-302650%2951.7%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-302650%2944.8%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-312828.6%3447.1%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-312828.6%2948.3%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-303135.5%2748.1%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Den Bosch.

See the full ranking at CBR Den Bosch Compare all driving schools in Boxtel
First attempt 54.2% 24 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Den Bosch 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€60.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson Manual— €60.00—
Single lesson Automatic— €245.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,325.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,615.00—
Lesson package 45 lessons €2,905.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
7934H9
Address
Hoogheem 309
5283BE Boxtel
Phone
+31638244664
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolblitz.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A): 24 of 24 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A)
13 of 24 first tests passed (54.2%). All schools at this centre: 53% from 5,542 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool Theuns · Boxtel
3938H7 · 0 km · 39/42 (92.9%)
Kissami t.h.o.d.n. NXXT · Boxtel
6119F5 · 0 km · 24/39 (61.5%)
Rijschool Dolman · Boxtel
1518G0 · 0 km · 17/31 (54.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolblitz.nl · autorijschoolblitz.nl/contact.html · autorijschoolblitz.nl/tarieven.html

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.