Back to driving schools

Fahid

BREDA

About Fahid

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Fahid had 19 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 6 passes and 13 failures. The pass rate was 31.6%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 17.2 percentage points below the national rate. With 19 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 5.3 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lesson prices and packages

For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €50.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,200.00 (20 lessons, 50 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests196 passed31.6%279 passed33.3%
Manual196 passed31.6%279 passed33.3%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
31.6% 6 of 19 passed
Retakes
33.3% 9 of 27 passed

Manual

First exams
31.6% 6 of 19 passed
Retakes
33.3% 9 of 27 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by +3.5 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 9 of 32 first tests ended in a pass (28.1%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 6 of 19 passed (31.6%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 42.4%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 41.4%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 44.3%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 48.4%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 48.3%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 48.3%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 50%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 47.3%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 47.6%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 45.8%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 46%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 35.4%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 36.7%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 47.1%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 42.9%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 33.3%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 43.1%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 34.3%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 42.9%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 35.3%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 44.2%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 27.1%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 35%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 37%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 35.1%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 36.8%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 40.5%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 40.4%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 46.3%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 45%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 53.8%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 45.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 47.5%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 52%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 44.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 33.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 56.8%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 34.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 54.8%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 28%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 72%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 20%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 70.8%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 23.1%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 64.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 11.8%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 52%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 32.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 40%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 40%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 38.1%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 39.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 40.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 55.6%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 48.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 57.9%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 50%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 55.6%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 48%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 60%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 47.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 57.1%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 44.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 63.2%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 40.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 57.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 28.1%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 57.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 25.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 47.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 28.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 43.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 25.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 41%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 43.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 45.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 40%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 46.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 38.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 45.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 39.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 40%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 31.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 33.3%
First attempt31.6%19 exams
Retakes33.3%27 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301931.6%2733.3%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312339.1%3040%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312138.1%3145.2%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302540%3246.9%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302343.5%3745.9%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312725.9%3941%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312828.6%3943.6%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303125.8%4047.5%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303228.1%3557.1%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312740.7%2657.7%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312944.8%1963.2%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302347.8%1457.1%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302450%1450%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312548%1560%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312850%1855.6%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-303148.4%1957.9%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302740.7%1855.6%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312839.3%3050%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312138.1%2450%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302040%2540%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302552%3132.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311764.7%1711.8%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312470.8%2623.1%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302572%3020%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-303154.8%2528%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-313756.8%2634.6%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313444.1%2733.3%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-304047.5%2552%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-303953.8%3545.7%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-314146.3%4045%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-314240.5%4740.4%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-303735.1%5736.8%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-304035%5437%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-314344.2%7027.1%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-314942.9%6835.3%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-305843.1%6734.3%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-304942.9%6333.3%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-314936.7%5147.1%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-315046%4835.4%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-304247.6%4845.8%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-305450%5547.3%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-316048.3%5848.3%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-316144.3%6248.4%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-305942.4%5841.4%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Breda.

See the full ranking at CBR Breda Compare all driving schools in Breda
First attempt 40% 10 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Breda 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€50.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €50.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons · 50 min €1,200.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €1,600.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €1,900.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
3482H8
Address
Brasschaatstraat 38
4826PM Breda
Phone
+31648936672
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolfahid.com
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Breda (Heerbaan 4): 10 of 19 (52.6%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Breda (Heerbaan 4)
4 of 10 first tests passed (40%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 2,184 first tests.
Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18)
2 of 9 first tests passed (22.2%). All schools at this centre: 47.4% from 2,426 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Auto & Motor Rijschool Riffi · Breda
5342K7 · 0 km · 94/209 (45%)
Altan Autorijschool · Breda
9300N6 · 0 km · 31/91 (34.1%)
Rijschool Tilburg · Breda
1921W6 · 0 km · 29/76 (38.2%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolfahid.com · rijschoolfahid.com/contact · rijschoolfahid.com/tarieven

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.