De Rijopleider 2Go2
About De Rijopleider 2Go2
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, De Rijopleider 2Go2 had 11 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 4 passes and 7 failures. The pass rate was 36.4%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 12.4 percentage points below the national rate. With 11 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 9.1 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.
Lesson prices and packages
For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €47.50. This price is from 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €950.00 (10 lessons, 90 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 114 passed | 36.4% | 129 passed | 75% |
| Manual | 114 passed | 36.4% | 129 passed | 75% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 36.4% 4 of 11 passed
- Retakes
- 75% 9 of 12 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 36.4% 4 of 11 passed
- Retakes
- 75% 9 of 12 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 5 of 11 first tests ended in a pass (45.5%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 4 of 11 passed (36.4%). That is a change of -9.1 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 19 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 January 2021.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Rotterdam.
See the full ranking at CBR Rotterdam Compare all driving schools in VlaardingenReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€47.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €47.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons · 90 min | €950.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons · 90 min | €1,425.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons · 90 min | €1,900.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 26 lessons · 90 min | €2,470.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons · 90 min | €2,850.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €350.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
The site lists 8 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1798G3
- Address
- Zeisthoeve 10
3137RE Vlaardingen - Phone
- +31644110039
- [email protected]
- Website
- derijopleider2go2.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Rotterdam (Noorderbocht 25): 11 of 11 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Rotterdam (Noorderbocht 25)
- 4 of 11 first tests passed (36.4%). All schools at this centre: 34.5% from 6,486 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Verkeersschool De Hoog · Vlaardingen
- 4487W1 · 0 km · 52/141 (36.9%)
- Autorijschool Highway · Vlaardingen
- 0660K7 · 0 km · 21/95 (22.1%)
- Rijschool Dahab · Vlaardingen
- 1083X4 · 0 km · 12/59 (20.3%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: derijopleider2go2.nl · derijopleider2go2.nl/over-ons/de-rijopleiding-2go2 · derijopleider2go2.nl/over-ons/leslocaties · derijopleider2go2.nl/pakketten-en-prijzen/starten · derijopleider2go2.nl/pakketten-en-prijzen/prijzen · derijopleider2go2.nl/pakketten-en-prijzen/proefles
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.