De Rijonderwijzer
About De Rijonderwijzer
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, De Rijonderwijzer had 14 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 8 passes and 6 failures. The pass rate was 57.1%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 8.3 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 14 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 7.1 percentage points.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 14 first car tests, 13 were manual (92.9%) and 1 automatic (7.1%). Manual tests had 7 passes (53.8%), and automatic tests had 1 (100%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 7.7 percentage points and the automatic rate by 100 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.
Lesson prices and packages
A single manual driving lesson of 60 minutes is listed at €73.00. That works out at €73.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €95.00 (90 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €2,515.00 on 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons and motorcycle lessons.
Other tests
There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 12 passes out of 13 first tests in total. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.
Google reviews
On Google, 1 reviews gave De Rijonderwijzer an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 8 of 14 first tests passed (57.1%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 12 of 13 first tests passed (92.3%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 148 passed | 57.1% | 75 passed | 71.4% |
| Manual | 137 passed | 53.8% | 75 passed | 71.4% |
| Automatic | 11 passed | 100% | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 57.1% 8 of 14 passed
- Retakes
- 71.4% 5 of 7 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 53.8% 7 of 13 passed
- Retakes
- 71.4% 5 of 7 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 100% 1 of 1 passed
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -37 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 16 of 17 first tests ended in a pass (94.1%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 8 of 14 passed (57.1%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 21 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 July 2020.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Bergen Op Zoom.
See the full ranking at CBR Bergen Op Zoom Compare all driving schools in RoosendaalReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€73.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson Manual | 60 min | €73.00 | €73.00 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,155.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,515.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,515.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,875.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual | 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,875.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,005.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual | 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,005.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,235.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual | 40 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,235.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,365.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Manual | 40 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,365.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | 90 min | €95.00 | €63.33 |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1933R3
- Address
- Madeliefberg
4708NP Roosendaal - Phone
- +31683998724
- [email protected]
- Website
- derijonderwijzer.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162): 8 of 14 (57.1%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Bergen Op Zoom (Gagelboslaan 162)
- 5 of 8 first tests passed (62.5%). All schools at this centre: 47.6% from 2,500 first tests.
- Roosendaal (De Stok 12)
- 3 of 6 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 45.3% from 1,137 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- S.G. Rijopleidingen · Roosendaal
- 1729H6 · 0 km · 34/97 (35.1%)
- Verkeersschool De Groen B.V. · Roosendaal
- 2838R8 · 0 km · 41/93 (44.1%)
- Verkeersschool Let's Ride · Roosendaal
- 5267R9 · 0 km · 44/71 (62%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: derijonderwijzer.nl · derijonderwijzer.nl/contact-en-aanmelden · derijonderwijzer.nl/rijles-tarieven · derijonderwijzer.nl/tarieven-rijangst · derijonderwijzer.nl/motorrijles-tarieven · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.