Back to driving schools

Cinodrive

NIJMEGEN

About Cinodrive

CBR’s figures for Cinodrive cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 21 first practical tests for a car licence, with 10 passes and 11 failures. That gives a pass rate of 47.6%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 1.2 percentage points below the national rate. With 21 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 4.8 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Nijmegen (Wijchenseweg 2), the school ranks 31 out of 44. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 27.9 out of 100.

Google reviews

Cinodrive had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 66 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €70.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €70.00. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,424.00, with 17 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2110 passed47.6%139 passed69.2%
Manual2110 passed47.6%139 passed69.2%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
47.6% 10 of 21 passed
Retakes
69.2% 9 of 13 passed

Manual

First exams
47.6% 10 of 21 passed
Retakes
69.2% 9 of 13 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 10 of 13 first tests ended in a pass (76.9%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 10 of 21 passed (47.6%). That is a change of -29.3 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 50%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 64.3%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 57.1%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 60%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 46.7%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 70%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 50%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 58.3%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 40%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 57.1%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 33.3%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 61.1%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 33.3%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 66.7%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 43.8%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 69.2%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 53.8%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 61.5%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 64.7%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 63.6%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 76.9%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 55.6%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 66.7%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 62.5%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 64.7%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 83.3%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 50%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 85.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 68.4%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 85.7%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 70.6%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 100%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 52.4%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 75%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 56.5%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 75%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 44.4%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 76.9%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 47.1%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 69.2%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 55.6%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 75%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 60%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 50%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 55.6%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 57.1%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 46.7%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 54.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 52.9%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 63.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 52.4%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 64.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 48.1%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 52.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 64.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 55%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 61.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 60%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 80%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 85.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 81.8%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 90%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 0%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 88.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 0%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 84.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 0%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 76.9%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 60%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 64.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 71.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 66.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 60%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 76.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 70%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 70.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 68.2%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 71.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 64%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 100%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 57.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 80%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 47.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 69.2%
First attempt47.6%21 exams
Retakes69.2%13 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302147.6%1369.2%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312157.1%1080%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312564%6100%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302268.2%771.4%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301770.6%666.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311376.9%1070%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311566.7%1060%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301464.3%771.4%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301376.9%560%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311384.6%20%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31988.9%10%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301090%10%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301181.8%366.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311080%785.7%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311560%966.7%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302055%1361.5%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302152.4%1464.3%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312748.1%1450%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312152.4%1464.3%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301752.9%1163.6%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301546.7%1154.5%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31955.6%757.1%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311060%650%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30955.6%1275%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301747.1%1369.2%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311844.4%1376.9%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-312356.5%1275%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-302152.4%875%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-301770.6%5100%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-311968.4%785.7%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311250%785.7%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-301764.7%683.3%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-301266.7%862.5%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-311376.9%955.6%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-311764.7%1163.6%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-301353.8%1361.5%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-301643.8%1369.2%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-311533.3%1566.7%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-311533.3%1861.1%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-301540%1457.1%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-301650%1258.3%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-311546.7%1070%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-311457.1%1060%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-301650%1464.3%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Nijmegen #31of 44

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Nijmegen Compare all driving schools in Nijmegen
Comparison score 27.9/100
First attempt 47.6% 21 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Nijmegen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€70.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €70.00€70.00
Lesson package 17 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,424.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 60 min €2,310.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,955.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €3,250.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 8 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
09:00–18:00
Tuesday
09:00–18:00
Wednesday
09:00–18:00
Thursday
09:00–18:00
Friday
09:00–18:00
Saturday
09:00–18:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
4915F2
Address
Loevesteinstraat
6535KZ Nijmegen
Phone
+31642711765
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolcinodrive.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Nijmegen (Wijchenseweg 2): 21 of 21 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Nijmegen (Wijchenseweg 2)
10 of 21 first tests passed (47.6%). All schools at this centre: 51.5% from 4,725 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool NivoXL · Nijmegen
2275G2 · 0 km · 125/252 (49.6%)
Autorijschool Speed · Nijmegen
0187X8 · 0 km · 120/245 (49%)
SnelGeslaagd.com · Nijmegen
8377Z3 · 0 km · 78/193 (40.4%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolcinodrive.nl · rijschoolcinodrive.nl/over-ons · rijschoolcinodrive.nl/contact · rijschoolcinodrive.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.