Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Schevers

NIJMEGEN

About Autorijschool Schevers

CBR’s figures for Autorijschool Schevers cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 50 first practical tests for a car licence, with 22 passes and 28 failures. That gives a pass rate of 44%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 4.8 percentage points below the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 51.6%. The school’s rate of 44% is 7.6 percentage points below this rate. We use 50 of the school’s 50 first tests and 4,675 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €53.00 on 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests5022 passed44%6622 passed33.3%
Manual5022 passed44%6622 passed33.3%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
44% 22 of 50 passed
Retakes
33.3% 22 of 66 passed

Manual

First exams
44% 22 of 50 passed
Retakes
33.3% 22 of 66 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 27 of 58 first tests ended in a pass (46.6%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 22 of 50 passed (44%). That is a change of -2.6 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 27.1%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 40%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 30.4%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 37.3%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 33.3%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 44.1%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 30.6%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 40%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 38.9%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 37.2%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 40%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 51.4%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 41.7%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 64.9%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 44%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 63.4%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 56%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 65%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 63%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 65.8%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 61.9%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 55.2%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 58.3%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 35.1%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 42.6%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 35.3%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 35%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 35.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 37.8%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 36.1%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 36.1%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 48.2%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 41.9%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 45.8%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 42.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 47.8%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 45.7%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 48.9%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 45.5%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 42.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 42.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 54.5%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 45.2%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 48.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 47.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 44.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 42%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 42.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 43.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 42.9%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 42.2%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 38.1%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 40.4%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 38.8%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 39.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 40.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 39.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 38.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 38.6%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 40.4%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 39.1%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 48.3%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 40.3%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 46%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 43.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 42.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 45.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 42.3%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 43.5%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 39.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 46.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 46.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 41.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 44.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 38.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 45.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 34.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 39.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 30.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 35.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 34.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 33.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 41.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 31.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 39.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 30.8%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 44%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 33.3%
First attempt44%50 exams
Retakes33.3%66 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-305044%6633.3%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-315139.2%7830.8%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-315341.5%8831.8%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-306334.9%8933.7%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-306230.6%8435.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-315534.5%7339.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-316238.7%6445.3%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-306341.3%6144.3%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-305846.6%5846.6%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-316243.5%4839.6%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-315545.5%5242.3%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-306043.3%4942.9%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-306740.3%5046%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-316939.1%6048.3%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-317038.6%5240.4%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-305839.7%5238.5%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-305339.6%5240.4%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-315240.4%4938.8%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-314542.2%4238.1%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-304643.5%4242.9%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-305042%4042.5%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-314047.5%2744.4%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-314245.2%3348.5%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-304242.9%3354.5%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-303345.5%3542.9%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-313545.7%4548.9%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313842.1%4647.8%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303141.9%4845.8%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-303636.1%5648.2%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-314537.8%6136.1%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-314035%5635.7%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-304742.6%5135.3%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-304858.3%3735.1%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-314261.9%2955.2%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-314663%3865.8%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-305056%4065%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-305044%4163.4%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-314841.7%3764.9%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-314540%3551.4%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-303638.9%4337.2%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-303630.6%5040%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-313933.3%6844.1%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-314630.4%7537.3%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-304827.1%6540%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Nijmegen.

See the full ranking at CBR Nijmegen Compare all driving schools in Nijmegen
First attempt 44% 50 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Nijmegen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€53.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €53.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 24 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,650.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
7002Z1
Address
Heeskesacker 1118
6546JC Nijmegen
Phone
+31243771757
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolschevers.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Nijmegen (Wijchenseweg 2): 50 of 50 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Nijmegen (Wijchenseweg 2)
22 of 50 first tests passed (44%). All schools at this centre: 51.5% from 4,725 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool NivoXL · Nijmegen
2275G2 · 0 km · 125/252 (49.6%)
Autorijschool Speed · Nijmegen
0187X8 · 0 km · 120/245 (49%)
SnelGeslaagd.com · Nijmegen
8377Z3 · 0 km · 78/193 (40.4%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolschevers.nl/website · rijschoolschevers.nl/website/over-ons · rijschoolschevers.nl/website/prijslijst

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.